We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Rivertide Suites
Nearby Hotels
$119
$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Inn at the Prom(Seaside)(Great Value!)
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ashore Hotel(Seaside)(Great Value!)
$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hi-Tide Oceanfront Inn(Seaside)(Great Value!)
$75
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Ocean View Resort(Seaside)(Great Value!)
$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
River Inn at Seaside(Seaside)(Great Value!)
$81
$76
Groupon.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lanai at the Cove(Seaside)(Great Value!)
$100
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Inn at the Shore(Seaside)(Great Value!)
$78
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Gilbert Inn(Seaside)(Great Value!)
$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sandy Cove Inn(Seaside)(Great Value!)
$74
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,532)
Filter reviews
1,532 results
Traveler rating
1,104
283
75
41
29
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,104
283
75
41
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswasher and dryerfull kitchenthe manager's receptionstudio suitejetted tubthe riverhome away from homebiscuits and gravyfew blockshard boiled eggsseparate bedroomoregon coastgreat place to staybagelsthe managersliving areaflat screen
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,015 - 1,020 of 1,532 reviews
Reviewed September 21, 2013

Definitely lives up to the reviews. We stayed in a Studio which had a fireplace, small patio and all the amenities one could need. he staff was very friendly, location great, price right and building new.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kevin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Terrance B, Owner at Rivertide Suites, responded to this reviewResponded September 23, 2013

Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us. We know you had many options to choose from and we were lucky to be chosen to host you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2013

We stayed at the Rivertide Suites on Sept. 18th. The hotel matched our online quote from BookingBuddy.com and even upgraded us to a west-facing one bedroom suite. The staff at the front desk were very nice and the suite was beautiful. Breakfast was great as was the location. We'll definitely stay here again on our next visit to Seaside.

Room Tip: Ask for a west facing balcony.
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HedandDave
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Terrance B, Owner at Rivertide Suites, responded to this reviewResponded September 23, 2013

We love it when we can be great! We have great guests and a great team. Thanks again for choosing us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2013

This property has everything that you need for a wonderful stay. From its wonderfully fully furnished suites with table/chairs, frig/microwave/stove, the plate/utensils, gas fireplaces. Very warm and inviting. The breakfast wonderful, staff is very helpful and pleasant. Also love the nightly managers reception with complimentary wine and snacks. Will definitely stay here again whenever I am in Seaside.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nativenancy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Terrance B, Owner at Rivertide Suites, responded to this reviewResponded September 23, 2013

Thank you for the kind words. Being your home away from home is the highest compliment we could ever conceive. Thank you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2013

Our family, 15 members, stayed Friday and Saturday night at Rivertide Suites. The facility was just great. We have stayed here before and was the reason we came back. The staff was very helpful and considerate of our large group. Dane' Murphy was especially helpful with reservations and arranging our Zip Line tour on Saturday. It was one of our best family anniversary party, everyone really enjoyed it. Thanks Rivertide staff.

Room Tip: Rooms on the south side were great for the car cruise on Saturday night. didn't really notice any noise was quiet.
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank George D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Terrance B, Owner at Rivertide Suites, responded to this reviewResponded September 23, 2013

We are extremely happy we could be a small part of making your family anniversary special. Thanks for thinking of us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2013

We were passing through Oregon and decided to check out the largest amateur volleyball tournament in the world. We only stayed the one night. The hotel was fantastic. It was great for our family of 4. Suite like room. Comfortable with great amenities. Suites are better than hotel rooms. The location was fantastic. It would have been great to have a view of the river rather than the parking lot but we really booked last minute so I can't complain. The staff were friendly and helpful. This hotel charges for wifi which I never like but the front clerk gave it to us for free..so it was a nice surprise.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kcuellar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Terrance B, Owner at Rivertide Suites, responded to this reviewResponded September 10, 2013

Thanks for staying with us and we are glad it worked out well for you and your family. See you again soon, we hope.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews