We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Rivertide Suites Hotel
Nearby Hotels
$125
$111
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn Seaside Oregon(Seaside)(Great Value!)
$89
$71
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Inn at the Prom(Seaside)(Great Value!)
$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
River Inn at Seaside(Seaside)(Great Value!)
$134
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Seashore Inn on the Beach(Seaside)(Great Value!)
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$117
$108
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Ocean View Resort(Seaside)(Great Value!)
$121
$110
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Inn at the Shore(Seaside)(Great Value!)
$88
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ashore Hotel(Seaside)(Great Value!)
$118
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ebb Tide Oceanfront Inn(Seaside)(Great Value!)
$189
$183
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,543)
Filter reviews
1,543 results
Traveler rating
1,113
285
75
41
29
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,113
285
75
41
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswasher and dryerfull kitchenthe manager's receptionstudio suitejetted tubthe riverhome away from homebiscuits and gravyfew blockshard boiled eggsseparate bedroomoregon coastgreat place to staybagelsthe managersliving areaflat screen
Filter
Updating list...
1,355 - 1,360 of 1,543 reviews
Reviewed August 18, 2011

Our familiy had a short one night stay at this lovely hotel in August 2011. We booked a one-bedroom suite. Upon check-in we were upgraded to a two-bedroom. Jeff at the check-in was super nice and helpful.

The hotel is well maintained. The suite is large and clean. The kitchen is fully equipped with everything you would need. From the hotel it is a short walk to the beach and downtown.

We would definitely stay at the same place next time we are in Seaside.

Tip: the best beach we like is Acadia Beach just a short drive on 101 South. It is a wide open beach with very few people. There are a lot of marine life on the rocks during low tides. My kids loved picking up mussles and star fish.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jack Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2011

Beautiful suite with even more than we asked for. Washer / dryer, balcony, gas fireplace, very nice!

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rrhwood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2011

We stayed here on the pet package (an additional $25.00) and we were just delighted. Really bright clean hotel with pretty (inside pool). The room had excellent views over the meandering river in back of the hotel, (no ocean views availible as this property , however it is just a few short city blocks to the Pacific Ocean. Upon arrival, we received doggie cookies & breakfast for two (all this for $25.00? - Wow!) The small patio off the room is a great way to take in some sun & release the weeks tensions; watching leisurely paddle boats, excited folks walking the busy street towards the beach and we even saw otters frolicking in the river! Now you surely don't find that on a brochure - We'll be back! Thank you for a lovely stay.

Room Tip: We really enjoyed the patio views -the river.
  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank travelswithd0g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2011

We had a bad experience in Portland so decided to check out Cannon Beach. We got lost and ended up at Seaside. This was great because we loved it. We found this hotel and we were hoping to stay 2 nights but the hotel only had availability for 1 night so we took that. The staff was awesome, great customer service and happy. The room was great had a kitchen big and we also had a great view. We did end up going to Cannon beach which only a 10 minute drive. So we went to check that out too. The beach at both places was amazing. Great place to go. Loved our stay at Seaside/Cannon Beach would go back for sure.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dimplescanada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2011

We loved this properties location & their room amenities. Our room did need to be deep cleaned as there was an excessive amount if hair on the bathroom floor that clearly did not belong to us. The proximity to the beach & stores is excellent & makes this property worth the money.

  • Stayed: August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mzkris10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews