We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Let me whisper in your ear about All Ears!!!”
Review of We're All Ears

We're All Ears
Ranked #6 of 10 Dessert in Seaside
Restaurant details
Reviewed May 14, 2019 via mobile

If you like Elephant Ears, well this is the place to have one, two or more!

My friend and I stopped by and enjoyed an Elephant Ear and it was everything you hoped for!!!

Brown and crispy with a mix of cinnamon and sugar! What a culinary delight; brings out the kid in me!!!

(custom made, with your favorite preserve, many choices)

A must have!!!

P.S. no elephants were harmed, lol

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Simona G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (67)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 67 reviews

Reviewed May 7, 2019

We got a few items from this place and it was a great treat. My kids love them. We love them. Not great for the waistband, but a fun thing to get while on vacation.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank hollybA6925LW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2018

Who doesn't love an elephant ear?! This shop has lots of toppings to choose from so you can mix it up a bit. Sometimes the smell is so heavenly it just transports you into the shop and holds onto you while you wait in long lines!

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Kathy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2018

The elephant ears are smaller and flatter than I have had in the past. They are good though. We had the raspberry elephant ear.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank HeidiLovell D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2018

These are better than the ones at the Puyallup Fair. They have more flavor and eat them off the grill.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank 932marilyn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed We're All Ears also viewed

 
Seaside, Oregon Coast
Seaside, Oregon Coast
 

Been to We're All Ears? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing