We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Come Lick my Ears!”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of We're All Ears

We're All Ears
Ranked #35 of 109 Restaurants in Seaside
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Kids
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Surprise, Arizona
Level Contributor
351 reviews
233 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 98 helpful votes
“Come Lick my Ears!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 29, 2014

Your traditional Elephant Ear place with all the toppings you could desire. A trip to Seaside Oregon is not complete without one of these delicacies.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Glenn S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

53 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    33
    12
    6
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Vancouver, Washington
Level Contributor
78 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“Crumbly Elephant Ears”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 9, 2014

If you want elephant ears to eat, this is the place to get them. They will end up all over you and the floor so please do not try to eat and walk at the same time.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank PlayfulPlatypus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seaside, Oregon
Level Contributor
60 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“It's an elephant ear!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 14, 2014 via mobile

I mean....come on. They do a great job. The elephant ears are delicious and HUGE!!! Worth the money. Great treat! Always nice to sugar up the kids then send them to the arcade.

Helpful?
Thank ReviewsForYou22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portland, Oregon
Level Contributor
25 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Delicious Treat”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 29, 2014

Not only do these sweet, sugary treats melt in your mouth, but the young man who served us was very friendly and a pleasure to chat with while he made our food. We go here every time we go to Seaside.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Kristin H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cottage Grove, Oregon
Level Contributor
20 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Awesome”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 26, 2014

What can I say, it was yummmmmmmy. Will go there again. Try the strawberry covered ones. Friendly staff.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank NanaOre
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed We're All Ears also viewed

Seaside, Oregon Coast
Seaside, Oregon Coast
 
Seaside, Oregon Coast
Seaside, Oregon Coast
 

Been to We're All Ears? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing