We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food & service”
Review of Saigon Deli

Saigon Deli
Ranked #82 of 129 Restaurants in Seaside
Restaurant details
Reviewed June 25, 2018

The food was a nice change from all the average fair in the area and great customer service. Prices were a little higher.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank homesbycoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (17)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 17 reviews

Reviewed June 16, 2018

I was thrilled to find a quality venue that serves Pho soup. I had the Chicken Pho as a take-out.. Fresh ingredients, delicious stock base, and ample serving size. Affordable.

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank FlutistMarie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2018

Fast food Thai Style; in a neighborhood short on diversity of ethnic cuisine this fast food counter is a happy place to satisfy your craving for Banh Mi. They also have Bubble Tea.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank evemarx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2017 via mobile

I wasn't expecting the food to be that great in a tourist town food court, but was pleasantly surprised. The chicken plate was better than some I've had in downtown Portland and the beef sandwich/Banh Mi was great. The food is cooked to order, so just know that it takes a few minutes to come out. Definitely check this place out if you want a change of pace from fish and chips everywhere else.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank panneoleary
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2017 via mobile

My family and I really like their meals. He pho broth is tasty and the vermicelli noodles with beef is great too. So if you are looking for some decent Asian fare, I recommend this spot.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank 4EverAsian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Saigon Deli also viewed

Seaside, Oregon Coast
 
Seaside, Oregon Coast
 

Been to Saigon Deli? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing