We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“mocha and smoothy”
Review of Caffe Latte

Caffe Latte
Ranked #5 of 8 Quick Bites in Seaside
Restaurant details
Reviewed November 13, 2017

This place was amazing the coffee and service was very nice.
I was able to discribe the coffee I liked and the biresta made an amazing drink

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank turt1e40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (21)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 21 reviews

Reviewed August 3, 2017

Good place for a coffee in the carousel mall , Seaside. Staff friendly , coffee good. The local breakfast place is usually jammed, so if you need a full service coffee bar, to get a quick start to your day , this works

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank DWM6691
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2017

I normally drink only dutch but this place is DELICIOUS! My husband who never drinks coffee even had one of this own! Will for sure return again.

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank beautifulbabyg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2017

I always stop in here for coffee before shopping. They offer all the milk substitutes ; almond, soy, rice. I find their coffee to have great flavor without being too strong. Try a vanilla latte with almond milk!

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank 2sassy68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 29, 2017

Cute coffee shop. Great coffee and friendly staff. Inside a little mall. We will be back next time in Seaside.

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank Kimberly L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Caffe Latte also viewed

Seaside, Oregon Coast
 
Seaside, Oregon Coast
 

Been to Caffe Latte? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing