We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great kinda funky dive bar.”
Review of Bridge Tender

Bridge Tender
Ranked #53 of 129 Restaurants in Seaside
Cuisines: Bar
Restaurant details
Reviewed May 5, 2018

Was just across the street from Hotel. Local bar with local color. Very cheap beer and drink prices. Friendly bartender.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank troy h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (63)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 63 reviews

Reviewed January 24, 2018 via mobile

This is a dark super dive bar. Filled with locals!!! This is were we go when we wanna keep the night going and hit another drink spot. But I can see how tourists are a bit turned of. It is not for everyone.

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank ReviewsForYou22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 28, 2017

Just stopped in for a drink, but stayed a bit longer to play pool. People were friendly, and there is a great view of the river.

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank LynneK19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 17, 2017

We just had beers here and watched the stormy water on a very windy day. Waitress was very attentive and went out of her way to take pictures.

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank MellenJ1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2017 via mobile

Had a very strange experience at this bar with the people I met here. My 2/5 rating reflects the service and the bar itself. I was asked politely several times to stop cursing in conversation with my friend. which I felt was very odd. I shouldn’t have to apologize. There were no children at a crowded bar, 1am on a Friday. I didn’t buy a drink at the library. The bar tender couldn’t multitask while having long conversations with customers. Wings were... okay. I wouldn’t go back. Rather drink in my hotel honestly...

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank Greg808
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bridge Tender also viewed

Seaside, Oregon Coast
 
Seaside, Oregon Coast
Seaside, Oregon Coast
 
Seaside, Oregon Coast
Seaside, Oregon Coast
 

Been to Bridge Tender? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing