We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Didn't even get my food”
Review of Seaside Brewery

Seaside Brewery
Ranked #18 of 111 Restaurants in Seaside
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Didn't even get my food”
Reviewed June 19, 2013

I went in for lunch on a wednesday and there were maybe four tables. The server was extremely slow and unattentive and somehow completely forgot my order and didn't even notice that I was the only one without food. There were no red flags for this server. Will not go back !

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank craig14johnson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

309 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    103
    126
    51
    17
    12
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Battle Ground, Washington, United States
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Awesome!”
Reviewed June 13, 2013

This place had the best food and service I've ever had in Seaside! They have their own and many other locally produced beers and the best pulled pork sliders ever!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank 1997ChrisL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portland, Oregon
Level 6 Contributor
97 reviews
53 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Great Fish Tacos in a Brewpub Setting”
Reviewed June 11, 2013

I have eaten at Seaside Brewing three times, but the only thing I have ordered to eat has been the Chipotle Fish Tacos. That is because I find their fish tacos to be excellent, and the presentation is most unusual.

I can recommend the tacos and the beer. They offer their own brews and also a good selection from other craft breweries.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Gary N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mount Vernon, Washington
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Family visit to Seaside”
Reviewed May 30, 2013

Nice restaurant to take the family to. Everyone had a great meal and a bonus, the kids meals came in a souvenir plastic beach-pail with shovel. The pizza was excellent.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank estebangrande
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oregon
Level 6 Contributor
145 reviews
99 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
“Middle of the road for a brew pub in Oregon”
Reviewed May 23, 2013 via mobile

The beer was cold. the food was warm but not super plentiful. The atmosphere was good. The price were ok.

Over all, not bad, not great. Just middle of the road as an Oregon brew house.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank fireinjunjoe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Seaside Brewery also viewed

 
Seaside, Oregon Coast
 

Been to Seaside Brewery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing