We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome breakfast!”
Review of Firehouse Grill

Firehouse Grill
Ranked #8 of 111 Restaurants in Seaside
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $10 - $25
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Description: Great homemade made fresh daily biscuits and gravy. Berry freezer jams. All high quality ingredients and fresh ground beef. Homemade sausage using Carlton farms Pork. Full bar with great bloody marys and blood orange mimosas. Coffee from Sleepy Monk Roaster in Cannon Beach. Next door to Nonni's Italian Bistro on one side and Seaside Brewing on the other side NOW OPEN FOR DINNER THURSDAY THRU MONDAY 4P - 9P. Great wine selection and perfect cocktails! Try our Lemon Meringue Martini
Redmond, Oregon
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Awesome breakfast!”
Reviewed October 26, 2013

After I found the place I wanted to go closed down I started to look at Trip Advisor for somewhere else to eat. We decided to try Firehouse Grill and I am so glad we did.
I had the potatoe scramble and I loved it! My husband had the special of the day and he was very pleased with it also. We will come here again. We were happy to have found this place!

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Laineymeg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

356 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    225
    94
    21
    10
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Kalamazoo, Michigan
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“What a breakfast!!”
Reviewed October 18, 2013

This is the place to go in Seaside for a BIG and wonderful breakfast. Great service, huge selection and outstanding food. Would highly recommend.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank CTC1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ritzville, Washington, United States
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Nice”
Reviewed October 12, 2013

Great service, liked the waitresses sense of humor. Great food and great bloody mary's! Nice atmosphere, right downtown by the shops.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Carol F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Better than expected brunch”
Reviewed October 8, 2013

I wish we had had more opportunities to eat here on our trip. Great, hearty food and really pleasant service. Can't wait to go back.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank hertzathome
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tucson, Arizona
Level 6 Contributor
130 reviews
72 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Really Good!”
Reviewed October 6, 2013

Had breakfast here on our last day in Seaside. We were sorry to not have found it sooner. My husband had his eggs perfectly done just the way he likes them, and I had a bacon and cheese omelet also excellent. The coffee was very good as well. My breakfast was served with a fluffy biscuit as good a my mom's! (And hers are the standard in my book!) The service was friendly, genuinely so, and prompt.
I'd go back just for the biscuits if I could.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank mjsTwinCities
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Firehouse Grill also viewed

 

Been to Firehouse Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing