We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good Regular AND Gluten Free Pizza!”

Angelina's Pizzeria & Cafe
Ranked #11 of 109 Restaurants in Seaside
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $9
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Kids, Local cuisine, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Delivery, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Level Contributor
37 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Good Regular AND Gluten Free Pizza!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 21, 2014 via mobile

We ordered from this restaurant based off of other reviewers, and were pleased we did!

We loved the fact that they delivered to our hotel and were here within 30 minutes of ordering. We ordered 2 pizzas, a regular and a gluten free, and everyone loved both! We don't have any complaints!

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jamers05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

265 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    155
    79
    19
    6
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Seattle, Washington
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“no big deal”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 20, 2014

it wasn't a great pizza, but just ok. Price was right and service was great. It was close to my hotel (River Inn) so we could walk there.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Rosalind T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Normandy Park, Washington
Level Contributor
17 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“will not disappoint”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 19, 2014

This restaurant was rated high by Trip Advisor and pizza was something we could all agree on. We opted for delivery to the hotel. Delivery was fast and the pizza is delicious. It is up there with some of the best pizzas any of us have eaten. The restaurant itself is in a convenient location across from Safeway but it lacks any kind of ambience if that matters to you. If you want great pizza, this is the spot to call.

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Carol.Jean.
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Puyallup, Washington, United States
Level Contributor
38 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Great Pizza Place”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 18, 2014

I specifically ordered from Angelina's because of their Tripadvisor reviews and was impressed at their selection and the quality of the food. We ordered delivery and they brought it right to the back patio at our hotel and it was seriously the hottest (temperature) pizza I have ever had from a delivery place which just was a testament to the quality.

We had the pizza with Pulled Pork and BBQ sauce and it was just fantastic. I would order from here everytime if we were getting pizza again while in Seaside.

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Tyler M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Calgary, Canada
Level Contributor
24 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Busy Pizza Place”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 16, 2014

Busy place for a Monday night - really nice staff working & when the pizza was ready it was worth the wait.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank JorgeSubie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Angelina's Pizzeria & Cafe also viewed

Seaside, Oregon Coast
 
Seaside, Oregon Coast
 
Seaside, Oregon Coast
Seaside, Oregon Coast
 

Been to Angelina's Pizzeria & Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing