We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Inn at the Prom
Nearby Hotels
$119
$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ashore Hotel(Seaside)(Great Value!)
$103
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rivertide Suites(Seaside)(Great Value!)
$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hi-Tide Oceanfront Inn(Seaside)(Great Value!)
$75
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Ocean View Resort(Seaside)(Great Value!)
$80
BestWestern.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
River Inn at Seaside(Seaside)(Great Value!)
$81
$76
Groupon.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lanai at the Cove(Seaside)(Great Value!)
$100
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Inn at the Shore(Seaside)(Great Value!)
$78
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Gilbert Inn(Seaside)(Great Value!)
$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sandy Cove Inn(Seaside)(Great Value!)
$74
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (378)
Filter reviews
378 results
Traveler rating
235
110
22
9
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
235
110
22
9
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsjacuzzi tubocean frontgas fireplacebeach chairsfull kitchenpeople watchking suitesmall kitchenthe cottageswithin walking distancegreat bedmain buildingthe sofa bedshops and restaurantstwo nightsperfect locationwould stay here again
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
209 - 214 of 378 reviews
Reviewed May 5, 2014

I had a perfectly nice small room, affordable, very clean. Steps from ocean. Staff was very helpful, friendly, accomodating. asdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdf

Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jthan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2014 via mobile

My husband and I won a two night stay here through a Seaside contest. We loved it! Amazing view right on the beach. Just blocks from all the major attractions. Our room had a kitchen, jacuzzi tub, balcony, one of those fake fireplaces...it was very pleasant. After the first night, we both decided that next time we were in Seaside, this would be our new go-to place.

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hifivesrock
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2014

We loved our stay there. Great view. Really nice accommodation. Much nicer than other places we have stayed for more money. Will be going back again.employees we very friendly and courteous.location was great.

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank earlgene
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2014

We where at the inn at the prom for our 25 th wedding anniversary. The room was perfect for the view, nice balcony, very clean, and quite as well. The kitchenette was fully stocked. The jacuzzi tub was a nice size. For me the bed was way to hard, but hubby didn't seem to mind it. It rained most of our trip but we sat on the couch with the sliding glass door open and enjoy the view, and got the rest we were looking for. They fire place was a nice addition to the room as well as the DVD player that was in the tv, they even had dvd's for us to borrow. They did give us the chance to buy flowers or chocolates for our room, they did say they give a bottle of sparking wine if you tell them you are there for your anniversary, or romantic weekend, however we declined the flowers and candy package, of which wasn't a bad price by the way. But guess that meant no sparking wine, cause we never received ours. Not that that is A reason to not go back mind you. :) a very tiny thing to complain about, so we didn't. All in all it was a great place to stay and gave us a nice week away from life.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Robin G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2014

The stair climb to get to the top floor was not good and it was raining also. An awning or roof over the stairs would be a plus. Parking is not the best but we managed. If people would close doors rather than slamming them would be wonderful but that happens no matter where you go. We had a beautiful view and out the door, down the stairs and out on the beach walking in the sand. We had a top floor corner room. It was fun!!

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank tubby1769
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews