We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (395)
Filter reviews
395 results
Traveler rating
246
113
25
9
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
246
113
25
9
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsjacuzzi tubocean frontgas fireplacebeach chairsfull kitchenpeople watchsmall kitchenking suitewithin walking distancegreat bedthe sofa bedmain buildingwould stay here againshops and restaurantsperfect locationnice roomoffice staff
Filter
Updating list...
361 - 366 of 395 reviews
Reviewed December 7, 2011

I found a great deal on line for this place and booked it right away for myself and my new husband. Since we didn't really get much of a honeymoon this sounded perfect for us. Fireplace and Jacuzzi tub? Yes, please! The staff is so welcoming and kind. Our room was beautiful and spacious. The bed was so comfortable I was trying to figure a way to take it home with me. We loved everything about this place. The rooms are so nice and comfy. The location is perfect and it's right on the beach! The only downside for me was the eyesore of the condos right across the street but other than that PERFECTION!! We can't wait to book our next stay. This time we are planning to stay 3 nights!

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dawn G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 23, 2011

We stayed here while it was the Edgewater, and had a fantastic experience! The beachfront location could not be beat, and it's such a cute little building nestled in between the giant resort hotels! A nicely-appointed kitchen and jacuzzi tub were great features for the price, and being able to wander out the back door onto the beach was a real treat. Friendly owners too!

  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mosstef
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 22, 2011

Absolutely perfect! While not generally sleeping on vacations the bed was perfect which lead to a great nights rest. The room was clean, comfy and handy with a little kitchennette. The location was great one block over from all the shops and right on the beach. Couldn't ask for a better place to stay. They did a great job of updating the hotel. Look forward to returning.

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wrenzoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 19, 2011

On our way to our Annual trip to Lincon City, OR. We stayed one night in Seaside, OR. With never having been to Seaside, we reviewed several places on-line. This Hotel was very clean and the staff was very helpful and friendly. Everything in the room was well taken care of. The room had a nice kitchenette with a fridge, stove, microwave and coffee maker. Very comfortable bed-new pillow topper. The price was very reasonable. We will definitely stay here again. Parking area is a bit small, but managable.

Room Tip: The rooms facing the Prominade. Great views. 1 mile paved walk along the beachfront.
  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jar6988
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2011

Comfy inn near downtown Seaside and fronting on the promenade and the beach. It is about a block from the end of the Lewis and Clark trail. While listed as a B&B is is more of a small inn in a great location. There are some breakfast items in the office, we took advantage of the nearby local bakery.

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tecolate
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews