We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (508)
Filter reviews
508 results
Traveler rating
190
159
81
50
28
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
190
159
81
50
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviews waffles room was clean cannon beach choice hotels hot breakfast staff was friendly short drive would stay again the general manager one night stay ice machine road trip seaside oregon downtown area great place to stay great price doris
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 508 reviews
Reviewed June 1, 2019

Good basic property....clean, nice staff and excellent breakfast....location is at the south end of seaside, so it’s a bit of a drive to beach and amenities. Only complaint was the garbage truck at 4:50 am, then again at 5:50 on Fri morning....

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Altagold
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at Quality Inn Seaside Oregon, responded to this reviewResponded June 3, 2019

Thank you for your kind comments on your recent visit with us here at Quality Inn Seaside! We feel that clean and comfortable accommodations shouldn't cost an arm and a leg, and we are happy to know that you found that to be the case. Safe travels ahead, and come back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2019

Accessible room was very convenient. Only stayed one day - can't really come up with 200 characters to add to existing description of room or motel amenities. Looking to get back to our vacation starting point.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Dave B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2019

Quick polite check in, lovely cookies and coffee in lobby, helpful staff. Large ground floor room which was very clean and comfortable, very quiet. Excellent breakfast which was kept fully stocked, clean and tidy. Well worth a stop over.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank popeadventure
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at Quality Inn Seaside Oregon, responded to this reviewResponded May 30, 2019

Thank you for the wonderful review! We're thrilled our clean, quiet rooms provided you with the ideal place to rest and that our variety of breakfast options suited your tastes. Our wonderful staff would be proud to host you again at Quality Inn Seaside!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2019

After a long drive, we were happy to find the easy location of the hotel. Check in was quick and during our stay they were very helpful with all of our questions regarding Seaside and the surrounding area. Room was clean and very cozy. Even though our room was in the front, we found it to be fairly quiet.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lynma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at Quality Inn Seaside Oregon, responded to this reviewResponded May 30, 2019

Dear Lynma,
We're delighted that you enjoyed a peaceful and comfortable stay with us here at Quality Inn Seaside. Our friendly team will be so happy to hear that they helped you have a memorable stay. Your comfort is our pleasure, and we look forward to hosting you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2019

The manager, Doris, helped me. She was efficient and very friendly. I asked for some extras and she was very helpful with providing these extras. The computer was acting up (technology!) but she was not flustered and kept here cool. The end result was she manually got us a room and dealt with the bookings later

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Michael L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at Quality Inn Seaside Oregon, responded to this reviewResponded May 28, 2019

Dear Michael,
Thank you for choosing to stay at the Quality Inn Seaside during your recent travels! It brightens our day to hear that Doris provided friendly, helpful service throughout your stay. We hope your accommodations were comfortable and relaxing as well! Please come see us again next time you are visiting the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews