We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good Itailian”
Review of Salvatore's Cafe - CLOSED

Salvatore's Cafe
Price range: $5 - $20
Cuisines: Italian, American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Delivery, Full Bar, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Inside Best Western Ocean View Resort 4th & Prom
Bremerton, Washington
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good Itailian”
Reviewed October 14, 2013

I had the lasagna and it was wonderful. It was almost like they made me very own personal lasagna. Their bread sticks are great as well.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank joe4faye
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Terrance B, Owner at Salvatore's Cafe, responded to this review, October 25, 2013
We are thrilled the Lasagna hit the mark and you enjoyed it. Thank you for dining with us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

170 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    63
    46
    36
    11
    14
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Portland, Oregon
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Breakfast”
Reviewed July 27, 2013

We had breakfast a la carte, which was fine. There was also a breakfast buffet which looked good. The wait staff was very pleasant.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Anne H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Terrance B, Owner at Salvatore's Cafe, responded to this review, October 25, 2013
Thanks for taking the time to write a review and we appreciate your feedback and patronage.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle, Washington
Level Contributor
20 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Excellent!”
Reviewed July 26, 2013

Loved the service and the meals were delightful. We had breakfast twice and dinner once. All were delicious. Would highly recommend it.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank italylover44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Terrance B, Owner at Salvatore's Cafe, responded to this review, October 25, 2013
Wow! Thanks for the great review and compliments.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, BC
Level Contributor
12 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent pasta and room service”
Reviewed July 19, 2013

The fettucine alfredo with chicken was delightful and arrived hot. It was accompanied by a caesar salad (ask for dressing on the side as it was a bit heavy on the dressing) and bread sticks.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank TheCompucat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Terrance B, Owner at Salvatore's Cafe, responded to this review, October 25, 2013
Thanks for the great feedback and we look forward to your next visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portland, Oregon
Level Contributor
94 reviews
58 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Great buffet.”
Reviewed July 10, 2013

we were staying at the Ebb Tide and walked next door for brunch for a first time try! all fresh fruit and the buffet basics were very tasty-very enexpensive for a brunch. we will go again!
fun decor too!

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank halleckst
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Terrance B, Owner at Salvatore's Cafe, responded to this review, October 25, 2013
Thank you for choosing our restaurant and we are thrilled you were so pleased.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Salvatore's Cafe also viewed

 
Seaside, Oregon Coast
Seaside, Oregon Coast
 
Seaside, Oregon Coast
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing