We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“The Best Pub in Town!”

U Street Pub & Eatery
Ranked #16 of 110 Restaurants in Seaside
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $10 - $17
Cuisines: American, Bar, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Bar scene
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Drinks, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Off-Street Parking, Free Wifi, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Street Parking, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Description: Seasides best old school style burger piled high with shredded lettuce, tomato, and onion, and top off with a tradition secret sauce with a touch of chipotle for a spicy smoke flavor. All Burgers are served with a side of delicious thick cut seasoned fries.
Seaside, Oregon
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“The Best Pub in Town!”
Reviewed October 14, 2013

Great drinks, Great atmosphere, Great food and wonderful service! Lots of friendly faces and lots of laughs make this place so much fun!

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Cissie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

227 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    105
    87
    26
    7
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Ritzville, Washington, United States
Level Contributor
11 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Yummmmmmmmm!”
Reviewed October 12, 2013

This was walking distance to where we were staying for one. The service was excellent! Prompt and friendly. Food was delicious! Have to try their more than yummy chowder! Thumbs up U Street Pub & Eatery!

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Carol F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portland, Oregon
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great food & atmosphere ”
Reviewed October 11, 2013 via mobile

I would definitely recommend this place! Small, cute & busy-
Was a great place for our family.
Everyone loved the burgers & fries-
My husband liked the red ale!

Helpful?
1 Thank 6Millers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vancouver, wa
Level Contributor
14 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Perfect!”
Reviewed October 3, 2013

We stayed across the street at the Sandy Cove Inn, so this was a short walk for us for dinner! We brought our 2 year old and were a little leery on how well she would fit in. We were pleasantly surprised to find that she fit in great! Our waiter brought out a HUGE piece of paper for her to color on, and she loved it. I had the Seaside Salad, my husband had the French Dip, and my daughter had the hot dog and Goldfish Crackers. We were all pleased with our food. It wasn't exactly a bargain place to eat, but the atmosphere was nice, there are board games to play, our waiter was awesome...we'd go back.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank vancwa78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Victorville, California
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great food!”
Reviewed September 28, 2013

EVERYTHING I tried was fantastic! One of the best bloody Mary's I've ever had! Clam chowder, fish & chips, patty melt... Great! The owner is fun and the place is family friendly.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Kelly R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed U Street Pub & Eatery also viewed

Seaside, Oregon Coast
Seaside, Oregon Coast
 
Seaside, Oregon Coast
 

Been to U Street Pub & Eatery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing