We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Seaside Beach Club
Nearby Hotels
$121
$106
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
River Inn at Seaside(Seaside)(Great Value!)
$134
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Ocean View Resort(Seaside)(Great Value!)
$121
$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn Seaside Oregon(Seaside)(Great Value!)
$89
QualityInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Inn at the Prom(Seaside)(Great Value!)
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Inn at the Shore(Seaside)(Great Value!)
$88
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Seashore Inn on the Beach(Seaside)(Great Value!)
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rivertide Suites Hotel(Seaside)(Great Value!)
$120
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Ashore Hotel(Seaside)(Great Value!)
$118
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ebb Tide Oceanfront Inn(Seaside)(Great Value!)
$189
$183
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (34)
Filter reviews
34 results
Traveler rating
18
9
1
5
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
18
9
1
5
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmurphy bedliving roomfull kitchengreat place to staycondounitselevatorpromenadeaccommodationsoceancozybathcoastbroadway
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 34 reviews
Reviewed May 28, 2012 via mobile

Fourth time staying at these condos and it gets better every time we go. Everything about this place is amazing, from the welcoming staff to the spacious rooms to the breathtaking view! My family loves it here and we cant wait to go back and create more memories.

  • Stayed: May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Kelphish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 25, 2011

One of the best vacations we've ever had. The 1 bed apt. style rooms are very spacious and have everything you could possibly need to cook a meal. The place was clean and very comfortable. We had a ground level room that was steps from the boardwalk and beach. Close to shops and staff was friendly. The price was alot cheaper than all of the other high end/oceanfront hotels. I would recommend to anyone wanting a relaxing, affordable place to stay in Seaside.

Room Tip: Ground level for easy access to beach.
  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Kelphish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2011

In general a very nice one bedroom apartment: Great view, right on the ocean; good location, walkable to several restaurants; parking included; comfortable bed and furniture; great price. We enjoyed our stay and would stay againbut would not rely on the photosa on the website. We chose our room (#307) by the pictures on the website. We were looking for at least one recliner for out bad knees. The photos showed two recliners so we jumped at it. When we arrived - no recliners. Two comfortable chairs, but no recliners. May sound petty, but that's what we were looking for and why we chose that room. Next time, we will call first to make sure of the accomodations.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank mkb1969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2011

This is our second time staying at Seaside Beach Club. The complex is very quiet and easy to find. We stayed on the first floor this time as we wanted to be able to walk outside. The view is not as good as higher up but still beautiful. It is so relaxing to listen to the surf. You are within walking distance of restaurants and shopping. The evening walk along the promenade is so calming. Definitely a hidden gem. Can't wait to come back.

Room Tip: Chose first floor room if you want to sit outside on listen to the surf, higher up for better view.
  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank transcona
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2011

My family has started a tradition of congregating in Seaside every September and renting condos at the Seaside Beach Club and I just got back from my 4th year in a row. Over thie time I've had the opportunity to see many of the 1 bedroom, 2 bath condos (they are all the same size) and while some are better than others, they are all good. These are individually owned so the interiors are different although quite similar because of the floor plan. The differences are wall decorations, carpet, couches, tables, chairs and how long since they've been refreshed. Some have had minor bathroom & kitchen remodels but the original units are also in relatively good condition. SBC is a four story beachfront building with some underground parking reserved for owners. Onsite guest parking is limited with most spaces too small for a full sized crew cab short bed pickup (which is what I drive). There are stairs on either end of the building or you can take the elevator which requires a room key to use. There are two luggage racks for hauling to/from the condo. Each condo has a Murphy bed along with a queen or king in the bedroom. Most condos have large sofas so another person can sleep on this as well. Each condo has a deck the width of the unit except for the ground floor that have a small patio with direct access to the lawn in front of the building. Every unit has a 180 degree view of the beach, surf and ocean. The boardwalk is directly in front of the property and Broadway (the main drag that terminates at the boardwalk with a turnaround) is two blocks north. The staff is courteous and there is a daily refresh on the bathroom & kitchen towels. The building itself is pretty non-descript but it puts you right on the beach and close to everything in the heart of Seaside.

Room Tip: The ground floor is a good pick if you have kids and want to easily access the front lawn, boardwalk and beach. The 4th floor offers the highest view potential.
  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank memse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews