We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (318)
Filter reviews
318 results
Traveler rating
186
94
22
13
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
186
94
22
13
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews turret room homemade granola bed and breakfast period furniture grandma's house b bs cookies common areas a wonderful place to stay cannon beach fire pit oregon coast off season sitting area bagels shops and restaurants we've stayed
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
156 - 161 of 318 reviews
Reviewed June 17, 2016

The room was BEAUTIFUL, it felt like staying at grandma's house with an ocean breeze. Very close to shopping and restaurants. Breakfast was fresh, friendly staff, and very helpful. WE LOVED EVERYTHING

Room tip: No A/C but has heat. Consider open windows & privacy needs. Not sure if there's an elevator.
Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank roseliafl26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2016

Our room was lovely and breakfast was adequate. Bikes would be a nice addition along with beach chairs. We were traveling from far away so did not have these items. We had a nice dinner at the restaurant recommended by Inn.

Room tip: First floor if you have a lot to carry.
Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chuckie07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2016

We found this quaint and we'll maintained bed and breakfast during a trip to the Oregon coast.Because we were celebrating my husband's birthday, we were upgraded to a lovely turret room.The room was very comfortable and nicely appointed, straight out of a Jane Austin novel. Breakfast was very tasty with many items from which to choose. Everything,beach boardwalk and the town of Seaside were very easily within walking distance . The hosts were very accommodating .We will be returning here on our next trip to the Oregon coast.

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank djphelps
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2016

The appointments were true to the 1860's with the modern additions that made us feel right at home. A block from the beach and within walking distance of the best of Seaside. Everything was immaculate and the service was warm and welcoming. A wonderful time!

Room tip: Marthe's Room is the best!
Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank DavidH6019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 5, 2016

Charming home! Sunroom is so peaceful. The amenities are something you see in a 5 star hotel!!! Rooms are small but beautifully decorated.
Our only negatives... this B & B is on a busy noisy corner, and the toilets are so low, you are practically sitting on the floor! Staff is friendly and helpful. Breakfast is more of a continental type, but, very good!

Room tip: All beds are queen. There is one king room.. on the 2nd floor.
Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joanna T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews