We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great smoothies”
Review of Ike Box

Ike Box
Ranked #2 of 25 Coffee & Tea in Salem
Restaurant details
Reviewed July 23, 2018 via mobile

Recently went there for a business meeting and great they had several spots to meet in privacy. I had the smoothie and I had to use a spoon it was so thick, awesome!!

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank jeff h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (35)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 35 reviews

Reviewed December 8, 2017

Have coffee and breakfast here generally one day a week with a mens group.

Have good coffee and all kinds of specialty drinks. Excellent pastries and baked goods.

Love their breakfast sandwiches either on a bagel or English muffin.

Large room ith lots of tables and seating groups. Has meeting rooms as well.

Highly Recommend.

Date of visit: December 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank David B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tiffany B, Owner at Ike Box, responded to this reviewResponded March 19, 2018

Thank you David for the great review- we are thrilled you are a fan!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2017

Came here based on Tripadvisor reviews and I was not disappointed! Great latte and they have coconut milk! Along with almond and soy, yummy!

Date of visit: June 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank tylerc507
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2017 via mobile

Love the vibe of this coffee shop. The staff are friendly and there's no rush to leave. The coffee flavors are great and their creative with suggestions.

Date of visit: April 2017
1  Thank karlinac2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2016 via mobile

I went to Ike Box, as it's a popular place to grab some coffee and study in any one of their many rooms. I ended up in the main ballroom and while my coffee was good, I was distracted by the big screen playing football on the wall. I know it's meant to attract other people, but for a place known for being a study hang out, I wasn't expecting it and was actually a little disappointed... Again, coffee was yummy!

Date of visit: September 2016
1  Thank 23katieus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Ike Box? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing