We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (381)
Filter reviews
381 results
Traveler rating
58
76
97
81
69
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
58
76
97
81
69
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pool and hot tub pleasant stay beds were comfortable road trip yogurt
Filter
Updating list...
86 - 91 of 381 reviews
Reviewed April 4, 2017

No a bad place to stay every thing looked clean and was actually quite for being next to a major highway

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank 522rebeccaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2017

no smoking room OK but hall was very smokey, thus each time the door was opened.....Breakfast marginal. Uncontrolled children in lobby and throughout property. staff, both evening and morning slightly shy of surly.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank 985nans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2017

Another Super 8 situated close to the main travel route. There location is hard to beat although the neighborhood seems a bit "well worn." Lots of activity outside and not just at the motel. We didn't have any problems, but we were on high alert during our stay. The room seemed fairly clean and we had adequate towels. Something missing at another Super 8 we stayed in the previous night. Breakfast was a bit sparse and that seems to be a growing trend at Super's. We hope that changes or we may be looking for another chain as our preferred place to stay. Front desk person was the high light of our stop here - friendly and helpful.

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Charles V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2017

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 25, 2017

Carpet was dirty, Multiple stains on the bed covers, Dirt and pills under head of beds, Mud or blood stains on wall, Mold on bathroom ceiling, Bed was uncomfortable. I don't feel I will stay at this motel 8 again.

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank steveK7300GW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews