We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good”

Rodeo Steakhouse & Grill
Ranked #9 of 138 Restaurants in Roseburg
Cuisines: American, Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Reservations
Roseburg
Level Contributor
206 reviews
125 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 168 helpful votes
“Good”
Reviewed July 12, 2012

I go to Rodeo Steakhouse for their Rodeo salad. I really like it. They also have some egg rolls that are like a cross between an egg roll and jalapeno popper.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank dietcoke22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

180 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    46
    72
    34
    16
    12
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Roseburg, Oregon
Level Contributor
15 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Don't eat the tortilla soup”
Reviewed July 7, 2012

I think the tortilla soup is shipped in frozen and reheated. My soup was the worst I've ever had, sent it back to be reheated and still came back with frozen tortillas. Wont be back

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank myreviewcounts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roseburg, OR
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“A little pricey”
Reviewed July 6, 2012

I think their prices are a bit high. The food has mostly been good when I have gone there but have had some problems with tuff steak. Love throwing the peanuts on the floor. lol Really like their choices and their deep fried pickles with spicy ranch!! YUM

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank Laurie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roseburg, Oregon, United States
1 review
“Amazing as always!”
Reviewed July 2, 2012

The food is amazing...I always order something new and I have never been disapointed with any of my choices! The service is always fantastic and it is a very nice suprise when the management comes out and says hello! I have never been to a better restaurant!! 5 stars!

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank Eric S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Winston, OR
Level Contributor
29 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Great food.”
Reviewed June 7, 2012

Love the relaxed peanuts-on the floor atmosphere as well as the honey biscuits and great food and drink.

Visited July 2011
Helpful?
Thank ronsheila
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Rodeo Steakhouse & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing