We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“soft and chewy bagels...”

Roseburg Donut and Bagel Factory
Ranked #3 of 4 Bakeries in Roseburg
Cuisines: Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations, Seating, Takeout
Arcata, California
Level Contributor
174 reviews
108 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
“soft and chewy bagels...”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 23, 2014

Yum; where to go in Roseburg for authentic bagels. Very large bagels; may want to share one. Also a variety of toppings to choose from.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank bonmom707
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

21 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    8
    8
    2
    3
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Roseburg, Oregon
Level Contributor
126 reviews
80 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
“Good option for donuts”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 13, 2014

I haven't tried the bagels yet but their donuts are pretty good. They have a pretty good selection and the staff was very friendly. They do take cards which some other donut places in town don't do which is a benefit. I grabbed a dozen for work and everybody seemed to enjoy them.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Vince R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roseburg, Oregon
Level Contributor
168 reviews
109 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“Great donuts and bagels”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 10, 2014

This place is a nice new addition to Roseburg. Donuts are tasty and bagels are light and flavorbul. Only negative is the parking lot...but the food is worth the inconvenience.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank 93611
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roseburg
2 reviews
“Super friendly service & lots of delicious doughnuts!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 13, 2014 via mobile

Today, my little boy and I had an awesome first time visit! He had a blast choosing doughnuts to share for his birthday...(various) candy bar topped, oreo topped, bacon topped maple, sprinkles, caramel/chocolate and more. The friendly lady behind the counter patiently helped him fill his box. The doughnuts were delicious and reasonably priced. We're thrilled to have this new doughnut shop in town and can't wait to stop in again!

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank JNancy1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roseburg
2 reviews
“My kids & I love this new shop!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 13, 2014

This morning we stopped in for the first time. My little boy had a blast choosing doughnuts to share for his birthday...the various candy covered ones are our favorite! The lady at the counter was super friendly, helpful, and patient as she helped him fill his box. We will definitely be back again soon!

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank JNancy1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Roseburg Donut and Bagel Factory also viewed

 

Been to Roseburg Donut and Bagel Factory? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing