We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (58)
Filter reviews
58 results
Traveler rating
19
20
3
6
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
19
20
3
6
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstayed here for one nightroom was cleanmicrowavemotelhighway
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 58 reviews
Reviewed July 20, 2017

Stayed here for one night on our way from Crater Lake to Oregon Coast. In my opinion, this was a good motel. Good price, and clean, spacious room. There's a microwave and a fridge in the room. The owner was so friendly! :)

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Paracetamolly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2017

The location is quiet with nice landscaping, the proprietor was friendly and helpful, the room was clean, very large and included a fridge, microwave, full-sized couch, and free wifi. This is a charming motel and a good value.

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gmica44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 26, 2017

I have stayed at this hotel twice and found the owners very kind and endearing. The room was super clean and VERY quiet. Good pricing and everything worked fine. The showers are a little odd, great hot water but my biggest complaint would be zero water pressure!! Otherwise, its a well kept up, older hotel. large rooms, nice location. :)

Room Tip: Older hotel so don't complain! Enjoy the positive aspects! :)
  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Kristine H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 25, 2017 via mobile

We rented for a week and left after 3 days. Neighbors fought all night. Looks okay from the outside but rooms are dated and musty smelling. Shady is right. If your budget allows it, keep looking. Bad reputation with locals.

Stayed: March 2017, traveled with family
Thank Steph H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 21, 2016 via mobile

The proprietors are certainly friendly, but that does not make up for the serious weaknesses of this property. The carpets and bedclothes are stained. The ice machine did not work. The television did not work. The internet signal was weak and intermittent, so much so as to be largely worthless. I could not make phone calls out of this place because there was no internet connection. The heater took more than two hours to heat the room up despite being turned on at full blast. The location is convenient, and the room was large and comfortable, but there are no amenities in the motel, including no breakfast. I certainly would not stay here again.

Stayed: December 2016, traveled solo
1  Thank Bisbeticone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews