We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice stay” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Travelodge Roseburg

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Travelodge Roseburg
Ranked #7 of 15 Hotels in Roseburg
Duluth, Minnesota
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice stay”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 26, 2014

This was a very nice one night stay. The desk clerk (owner?) was very friendly and helpful. The room was great for the price, especially the bed. The view out back and the little "park " was delightful. The continental breakfast was a good one.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
1 Thank Judith M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

264 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    70
    93
    53
    26
    22
See reviews for
93
82
26
29
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (35)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Halsey, Oregon
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 10, 2014

River view balcony rooms, clean, comfortable, microwave and refer included. Friendly and helpful staff. Great value for the price, safe, convenient location. Bed was comfortable, heat and a/c worked well, good water pressure and plenty of hot water.

Room Tip: $10 extra for the river view rooms, worth it.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Esoren
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kingman, Arizona
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 17, 2014

Traveling back from vacation we stayed at the Travelodge in Rose burg, can't say how please we were with our accommodations. I have never had a bed while traveling that was so comfortable and the owners were very eager to please which they did. In the future this will be where we stay on our travels from Arizona to Washington. Very pleasant experience to be sure. Thank You, L. Tibbitts

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Linda T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Vegas, Nevada
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 2, 2014

We paid for a pet room then go ripped off for another $10 two days after our stay. Room was cold and never warmed up. Took 20 minutes to check in and nothing was said about more money for our dog.

Stay else where.

Al Olson

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank name42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Roseburg hotels

Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Roseburg
1.3 mi away
BEST WESTERN Garden Villa Inn
1.2 mi away
Windmill Inn of Roseburg
1.1 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#3 of 15 in Roseburg
4.5 of 5 stars 56 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Roseburg
2.2 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#8 of 15 in Roseburg
4.0 of 5 stars 25 reviews
1.0 mi away
Quality Inn Central
Quality Inn Central
#11 of 15 in Roseburg
3.5 of 5 stars 122 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Travelodge Roseburg? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Roseburg

Property: Travelodge Roseburg
Address: 315 W Harvard Ave, Roseburg, OR 97470-3056
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oregon > Roseburg
Amenities:
Casino and Gambling Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Roseburg
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Roseburg 2*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotwire, Orbitz, Odigeo, Travelocity and Hotels.com so you can book your Travelodge Roseburg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travel Lodge Roseburg
Roseburg Travel Lodge
Roseburg Travelodge

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing