We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Loved the location”
other travelers have booked this property
Sandy River, 50 ft from our backyard.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sandy River, 50 ft from our backyard.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Sandy River, 50 ft from our backyard.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Rhododendron, Clackamas County, Oregon

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
got2bebik...
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level 6 Contributor
572 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 98 helpful votes
“Loved the location”
Reviewed August 27, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We started each morning with a walk to the Sandy river, flowing thru the property. Great coffee and peaceful time. We cooked breakfast in each morning, as we have a great view, and nice fully equipped kitchen. Loved how quiet the cabin is. Well laid out. Has a laundry for those things that got a bit dirty while hiking. The hot tub was a great way to end the day

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Patrick P
1 review
“Awesome Location, Great Home”
Reviewed June 30, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The home was very clean and organized upon check in. The area is fantastic the neighborhood very nice and queit.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sassubra3
Irving, Texas
2 reviews
“Gorgeous Cabin”
Reviewed December 10, 2015 for a stay in December 2015

This cabin was very clean & close to ski area (around 15 minutes drive). Beautiful river behind the cabin and an awesome bath tub. All kitchen items were available. 6 people can easily stay here comfortably.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portland
Reviewed March 17, 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
OR
Reviewed January 7, 2014 for a stay in December 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
OR
Reviewed November 18, 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing