We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good burgers”
Review of Dawg House II

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Dawg House II
Ranked #89 of 135 Restaurants in Redmond
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Redmond, Oregon
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Good burgers”
Reviewed June 2, 2014

The prices are a little pricey, but the food is good. Best burgers in Redmond. service is friendly, but sometimes a little slow/disorganized.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Alteridem2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

14 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    4
    6
    0
    0
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Don't bother”
Reviewed May 3, 2014 via mobile

My wife and I went to have lunch and the staff told us to pick a seat. We sat down and waited patiently for someone to come by. 15 minutes later we left without being acknowledged by any of the staff. We ended up having a nice lunch at Madeline's. We will not give the Dawg House a second look, there are many other resturants in Redmond that appreciate their customers.

Helpful?
1 Thank David G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
14 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Volcano burger the best ever”
Reviewed April 24, 2014 via mobile

Great burgers, and dogs. Love the tater tots. Employees are happy and wonderful! The serve micro brews and sodas and you can catch a game too.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Kelly D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Redmond, Oregon
Level Contributor
113 reviews
89 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Better than average”
Reviewed February 14, 2014

We visited and tried three meals: Tri-tip sandwich, Cowboy Burger and double hamburger. The tri-tip was excellent, and the burgers were very good. Fries with the burger were very good. It is worth a repeat visit.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Cariboo17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oregon
Level Contributor
60 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Best Burger & Fries!”
Reviewed August 13, 2013 via mobile

My husband wanted to come here, I was reluctant. I was wrong! The staff is do friendly and the food is delicious! Best burger in a long time and fries are really good! A definite must stop!

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank sjlove2004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Dawg House II also viewed

 

Been to Dawg House II? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing