We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Quick Visit”
Review of Greenway Motel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Greenway Motel
Ranked #1 of 2 Redmond B&B and Inns
Hubbard, Oregon
Level Contributor
83 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Quick Visit”
Reviewed February 5, 2013

Freindly staff, old..... but clean. I would not stay here again but it's good for someone who is
just passing through. Beds were very comfortable. The restaraunt across the street has the best breakfast I've ever had. Giant homemade cinnamon rolls and wonderful nice thick bacon.

Room Tip: I would think that all rooms would be the same
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank daphne b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

22 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    4
    4
    5
    2
    7
See reviews for
3
6
3
3
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Dallas, Oregon
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 3, 2012

Clean, quiet and safe. Older building, nothing fancy or new but one of the highest value overnights I've stayed in for a while. Even in a better economy this will be on my list. I'll bring my own power strip (then again I do that at some more expensive hotels anyway), I'll plan time for a starbucks trip in the am and sleep like a baby knowing I've conserved some cash. :)

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank chowpela
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
16 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed May 29, 2012

We stayed here through Hotwire blind pick. Hotwire stated it was two star motel but it should be rated at one star. The hotel is very old and needs renovation. Only thing that was nice is that it was clean and two restraunt located across the street.

  • Stayed May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Greencop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KlamathFalls, OR
Level Contributor
125 reviews
59 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 71 helpful votes
Reviewed August 28, 2011

When I'm on the road I only spend a few hours at a motel. I want one that is cheap, clean, comfortable and quiet.
This place met my purposes perfectly. It meets all my criteria.
Once on the main thoroughfare going through Redmond, the bypass has left this property and others in town without much traffic. Still, it's only a couple of blocks off the current thoroughfare, and well worth the detour.

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank jsdive
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Redmond hotels
1.1 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites Redmond
1.9 mi away
Best Western Plus Rama Inn
2.6 mi away
Comfort Suites Redmond Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Redmond Inn
Redmond Inn
#6 of 8 in Redmond
3.5 of 5 bubbles 70 reviews
1.6 mi away
Motel 6 Redmond
Motel 6 Redmond
#7 of 8 in Redmond
3.5 of 5 bubbles 107 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hub Motel
Hub Motel
#8 of 8 in Redmond
3.0 of 5 bubbles 25 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Greenway Motel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Greenway Motel

Property: Greenway Motel
Address: 517 NW Birch Ave, Redmond, OR 97756-1817
Location: United States > Oregon > Central Oregon > Redmond
Amenities:
Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 B&Bs / Inns in Redmond
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Greenway Motel 2*
Number of rooms: 36
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Booking.com, Expedia and Hotwire so you can book your Greenway Motel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing