We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sleep Inn & Suites Redmond
Nearby Hotels
$73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$157
$119
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$125
$118
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$66
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Redmond Inn(Redmond)
$63
$61
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hub Motel(Redmond)
$49
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$127
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$199
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Brasada Ranch(Powell Butte)
$229
$189
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$83
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (143)
Filter reviews
143 results
Traveler rating
88
43
11
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
88
43
11
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflesfront deskcovered parkingstandard breakfastnice hotel with clean roomswould definitely stay here againdecent place to staybiscuits and gravybreakfast staffroad tripconvenient locationcold cerealgreat bedcleaning staffsmith rockcentral oregonlinens
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
140 - 143 of 143 reviews
Reviewed August 8, 2009

This is a very clean, new motel . The beds are really soft and the room nicely decorated (for a moderate-budget motel). Our room had a noisy mini-refrigerator. There is the usual complimentary breakfast: waffles, muffins, hard-boiled eggs (but no fruit!). There is an indoor pool and jacuzzi, but the pool is too small.

The Best Western Rama is better (because the breakfast is better, the room is quieter, and the pool is much bigger so that the whole family can swim), but if the Best Western Rama is booked, this is a good second choice.

  • Stayed: August 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank snavsafe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EricJGroom, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites Redmond, responded to this reviewResponded March 18, 2013

Dear snavsafe,
I would like to personally thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us on TripAdvisor. I am sorry our hotel accommodations did not meet your expectations. However, I would like to take this opportunity to let you know our new and improved hot breakfast buffet includes fresh delicious apples and bananas, also we now have hot sausage and fresh scrambled eggs. Plus our property is currently undergoing a brand refresh program where we are implementing new and modern designs, paints, and carpets throughout the entire hotel. We value you as a guest and sincerely hope you will give our hotel another chance to exceed all of your expectations and prove to you why we are a Gold Award ranked hotel.
Best Regards,
Tiffanee Laray Smith
Lead Guest Relations Agent

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 6, 2009

This hotel opened in October 2008. It is on a nondescript highway strip at the north end of Redmond, across from a Walmart. There is nothing of interest to walk to in the area. The hotel looks brand new and is spotless. My room had a very comfortable bed with lots of pillows for a hotel in this price range. The window opened, which is a plus, and the heater/air conditioner was not too noisy. Adequate number of medium sized towels. Soap was a bit skimpy. My room was quiet and clean and contained ironing board, microwave, and mini fridge. The wireless internet worked fast and was easy to get on. The hotel has a small indoor pool and a spa. The gym is very good for a hotel in this price range: treadmill, elliptical, and a very complete weight machine. No free weights. More than two people in the small gym would get pretty cozy but I was able to have a good workout. Breakfast has hardboiled eggs, waffles, pastries, bagels, coffee and juice. This is a very nice hotel for the price. There is a barbecue restaurant on the same property but I did not eat there.

  • Stayed: March 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank wguterbock
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EricJGroom, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites Redmond, responded to this reviewResponded March 18, 2013

Dear wguterbock,
I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for reviewing your stay with us in March of 2009. I am thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our accommodations served you so well. We value you as a guest and hope if you’re in central Oregon again you will choose to let us host you.
Best Regards,
Tiffanee Laray Smith
Lead Guest Relations Agent

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2014, traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amelia C, Lead Guest Relations Agent at Sleep Inn & Suites Redmond, responded to this reviewResponded September 17, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews