We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to sleep”
Review of Super 8 Redmond

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Super 8 Redmond
Ranked #6 of 8 Hotels in Redmond
Reviewed May 1, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Joyce B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sup8, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Redmond, responded to this reviewResponded May 3, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (558)
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Redmond
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

501 - 507 of 558 reviews

Reviewed April 27, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Sam G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sup8, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Redmond, responded to this reviewResponded May 3, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 26, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Suzanne N
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 25, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Benz6347
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 22, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank James J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 9, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank James D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sup8, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Redmond, responded to this reviewResponded April 11, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 9, 2013

My only complaint is that the number of kids running up and down the hall till very late at night and starting again very early in the morning made sleep close to impossible. I had a long drive the following day, and I was very tired due to lack of sleep. Perhaps signs in the rooms and in the hallways would help to curtail this inconsiderate behavior! Also, we were unable to use the pool due to the screaming, splashing, wrestling , running around the pool and sheer amount of teenagers using the pool. Perhaps a "lifeguard" could control the herd mentality in these cases! I doubt that signs would.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Holly E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sup8, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Redmond, responded to this reviewResponded April 11, 2013

Thank you very much Holly for letting us now how your stay was and giving us a few suggestions. We do try our hardest to make sure quiet time starts at 9pm at the hotel. That particular weekend we had three softball teams in town plus a few other events. We make sure that we have Adult Swim time from 9pm -10pm so that there would be no children in the pool and parents can relax as well when we are busy. We apologize that you were inconvenienced but we do hope that you decide to give us another chance and come see us again when you are in the Redmond area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Redmond
0.1 mi away
Comfort Suites Redmond Airport
0.7 mi away
Best Western Plus Rama Inn
3.6 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites Redmond
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.1 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#38 of 44 in Bend
137 reviews
1.0 mi away
Motel 6 Redmond
Motel 6 Redmond
#7 of 8 in Redmond
118 reviews
1.5 mi away
Redmond Inn
Redmond Inn
#5 of 8 in Redmond
79 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Redmond? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Redmond

Address: 3629 SW 21st Pl, Hwy 97, Redmond, OR 97756-8683
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oregon > Central Oregon > Redmond
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 8 Hotels in Redmond
Price Range: $97 - $198 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Redmond 2*
Number of rooms: 85
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Off of Hwy 97 just minutes to Deschutes Expo Center and Redmond Roberts Field Airport(RDM) and 10 miles from Smith Rock. Free Airport Shuttle, Free Hot Breakfast with Belgian Waffles, Heated Indoor Pool & Hot Tub, Micro/Fridges Available, Free WIFI, Sleep, Park & Fly Packages. If you just need a place to park your vehicle while away on a trip Airport Parking is only $4.99 per day with Free shuttle service to Redmond airport(RDM)!A number of restaurants within walking distance include Red Dog Depot, Applebees and Star Pizza. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Redmond reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Redmond Hotel Redmond
Super Eight Redmond
Redmond Super 8
Redmond Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing