We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great value; incredible view!”
Review of Super 8 Redmond

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Super 8 Redmond
Ranked #6 of 8 Hotels in Redmond
Reviewed March 12, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank William M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sup8, Public Relations Manager at Super 8 Redmond, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (576)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

530 - 536 of 576 reviews

Reviewed March 12, 2013

Great hotel with friendly staff. We were very pleased with the breakfast. Sadly the internet was not great. Could get on, but was very slow and only one computer at a time seemed to work.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Katie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 12, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank BusyMom2013Portland
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sup8, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Redmond, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 4, 2013

I had to come to Redmond Oregon for a funeral in February, and again in March for a baby shower. I was very impressed with the cleanliness of the hotel, and how helpful and friendly the staff was. Our room was clean, and the bed was the most comfortable bed I have slept in which is very impressive considering how much I travel. The room had a flat screen tv, microwave and fridge, and the indoor pool and spa was very relaxing, and very clean. The free breakfast the offer in the morning was also very impressive they had biscuits and gravey, and a waffle station so many things to choose from. If your ever in the Central Oregon area I highly recommend you stay at the Super 8 in Redmond you get way more than you pay for!!!!

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Holly T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 20, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Dana P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sup8, Manager at Super 8 Redmond, responded to this reviewResponded March 2, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 30, 2013

I drove cross country from Connecticut to Redmond to relocate. I stayed in this hotel a week while waiting for my furniture. Good price for what you get. The staff was very friendly and the room was clean. I spent time watching TV and on the internet which was free. While on the road I stayed in a new hotel each evening and this was the best for the price. If I am in the need for a room again this would be my choice. Not fancy but practical.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jeffrey W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 22, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank DAWN D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sup8, Manager at Super 8 Redmond, responded to this reviewResponded January 25, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Redmond
0.1 mi away
Comfort Suites Redmond Airport
0.7 mi away
Best Western Plus Rama Inn
3.6 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites Redmond
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.1 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#38 of 44 in Bend
141 reviews
1 mi away
Motel 6 Redmond
Motel 6 Redmond
#7 of 8 in Redmond
119 reviews
1.5 mi away
Redmond Inn
Redmond Inn
#5 of 8 in Redmond
83 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Redmond? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Redmond

Address: 3629 SW 21st Pl, Hwy 97, Redmond, OR 97756-8683
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oregon > Central Oregon > Redmond
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 8 Hotels in Redmond
Price Range: $70 - $180 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Redmond 2*
Number of rooms: 85
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Off of Hwy 97 just minutes to Deschutes Expo Center and Redmond Roberts Field Airport(RDM) and 10 miles from Smith Rock. Free Airport Shuttle, Free Hot Breakfast with Belgian Waffles, Heated Indoor Pool & Hot Tub, Micro/Fridges Available, Free WIFI, Sleep, Park & Fly Packages. If you just need a place to park your vehicle while away on a trip Airport Parking is only $4.99 per day with Free shuttle service to Redmond airport(RDM)!A number of restaurants within walking distance include Red Dog Depot, Applebees and Star Pizza. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Super 8 Redmond reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Redmond Hotel Redmond
Super Eight Redmond
Redmond Super 8
Redmond Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing