We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Prineville Inn
Nearby Hotels
$78
EconoLodge
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Brasada Ranch(Powell Butte)(Great Value!)
$279
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hub Motel(Redmond)
$59
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$190
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Redmond Inn(Redmond)
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$82
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rustler's Inn(Prineville)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (380)
Filter reviews
380 results
Traveler rating
159
153
45
15
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
159
153
45
15
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsindoor pooljohn day fossil bedsopen hoursmain buildingno elevatorroom was cleancrooked riverjacuzzi tubyogurtbest westernscomfortable place to staymake your own wafflesbiscuits and gravycentral oregonvery nice hotelfree breakfastrooms are large
Filter
Updating list...
285 - 290 of 380 reviews
Reviewed December 3, 2013

We had a great time at this Best Western came to town for my grandson sports and the kids love the pool when I ask the front desk how late the pool was open and she said 24-hours my grandson went nuts and we could not get them out of the pool until after midnight that night Thanks to the front desk

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank James P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PrinevilleInn, Manager at Best Western Prineville Inn, responded to this reviewResponded December 4, 2013

Thank you for your review. It is nice that the pool is open 24 hours a day. I hope that you will come stay with us again next time your grandson has a sporting event or even just come to visit Prineville again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 27, 2013

Normally prices are high on a location which has only a few places to stay. This Best Western has a good price for a good stay. Rooms are clean, Wifi is good, breakfast is great, swimming pool is large and staff is friendly.
Unfortunately there is no elevator. For elderly people this can be a problem but I am sure the staff will help them with their luggage.

Room Tip: Avoid rooms next to the ice machine.
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DimitriB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PrinevilleInn, Manager at Best Western Prineville Inn, responded to this reviewResponded October 30, 2013

Thank you for your review. No, we do not have an elevator but our staff would be more than willing to help any of our guests with their luggage upstairs. Our Wi-Fi is free and we get lots of compliments on our breakfast. We do have a wide variety of hot and cold foods for breakfast. We do hope that next time you are in Oregon that you come visit us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2013

We had ~ 20 people stay at the Prineville Best Western for a wedding. The hotel was GREAT!!! Kids loved the pool; adults were up late in the lobby; there was a fine breakfast that meet everyone's schedule, all of the rooms were comfortable. In particular the staff we wonderful. There were two shipments to us c/o the hotel and they were excellent about holding them - then getting them to us. But were generally helpful and supportive of all of our special, wedding related needs. Again, Thank You!!

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank David D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PrinevilleInn, Manager at Best Western Prineville Inn, responded to this reviewResponded October 17, 2013

First off let me say Congratulations on your nuptials. Thank you for choosing our hotel for your wedding party and guests. Our pool does seem to be a hit with the kids and adults as well. We enjoy knowing that you were able to sit in the lobby and enjoy yourselves. I am glad to hear that the staff were very accommodating to your needs. Please come and stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2013

We stayed at Best Western Prineville Inn for one night, paying $105.43 total for a room with two queen beds. It was easy to get to. There is no elevator. The room was very clean with updated white bedding (not the older style heavy quilted bedspreads), and the bed was extremely comfortable. The room had a microwave oven and a relatively large "mini-fridge". Temperature control in the room was good.

Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
Thank backnforth2nfro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PrinevilleInn, Manager at Best Western Prineville Inn, responded to this reviewResponded October 12, 2013

Thank you for your review. I am glad that your stay was comfortable one Yes, we have no elevator but we have two floors. All our rooms come with a microwave and mini- fridge. Thank you for the nice comment about our beds, I have heard that from a couple of our guests. I hope that the next time that you are in Central Oregon that you stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2013

Very professional and friendly service.One can tell it is very well managed and maintained as soon as you walk in the front door. Very clean room with beds that one can actually sleep in without waking up with a backache; very very comfortable. The bathroom was big and very clean. Checking in and out was very easy. Would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Angelika D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PrinevilleInn, Manager at Best Western Prineville Inn, responded to this reviewResponded September 29, 2013

Congratulations on becoming a TripAdvisor Reviewer. We welcome you, and thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay with us. We do try to maintain the grounds and the hotel to the best of our abilities. I am glad that you had a good nights sleep, as that is very important. We hope to see you again nest time you come to Central Oregon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews