We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Prineville, OR
Nearby Hotels
Best Western Prineville Inn(Prineville)(Great Value!)
$122
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Brasada Ranch(Powell Butte)(Great Value!)
$299
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hub Motel(Redmond)
$59
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Redmond Inn(Redmond)
$89
$86
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$82
$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rustler's Inn(Prineville)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (87)
Filter reviews
87 results
Traveler rating
37
30
6
4
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
37
30
6
4
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscomplimentary cookiesbiscuits and gravyfront deskslamming doorssitting areacomfortable bedwaffleslobbymoteldustdogs
Filter
Updating list...
66 - 71 of 87 reviews
Reviewed August 5, 2012

We had a great time. Our request for early check in was accommodated without any problem. Duffy, the woman who checked us in, was efficient and friendly. The free breakfast was great. It included the usual, bagels, sweet rolls, cereals, and nice extras like biscuits and gravy. Even numbered rooms on the third floor are quiet and afford a great view.

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank laurie c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2012 via mobile

This is a nice hotel with great service & amenities. It's only missing an OUTSIDE pool for those of us chasing the sunshine, and maybe some cable.. This will always be my first choice when visiting prineville!

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bears32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2012

Nice room,swimming pool and fitness center were great. Better than I expect !!!!

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ayawat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 18, 2012

We remembered staying here years ago and thought we would do it again. It was as clean and nice as we remembered it from before. I think the thing we liked most were the spacious rooms. Everything was very clean, and the staff so friendly, giving tips to places to see and where to eat. We will stay again if in the area

Room Tip: Not as expensive as most motels, but much more space per room and extremely clean.
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jeannecass
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2012

Very large rooms with King bed that was above average in comfort. The cost was pretty good they take AAA for discount. You can walk to one dining place. Breakfast had tons of beverage options but was a little shy of food choices

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Maithean
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews