We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great for flying.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Super 8 Portland Airport
Ranked #65 of 144 Hotels in Portland
Reviewed November 26, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Heather G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (789)
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Portland Airport
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

740 - 746 of 790 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed November 16, 2012

We stay at super 8 because the location, price and the availability to leave our car in a pretty secured place while we fly to see our family.
The only complaint is the smell as you enter the room. It is so strong it burns the eyes and nose. I'm not sure if it is the cleaning supplies or what. This is our 4 th year to use Super 8 and the 'strong pungent smell' is always there.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank TERRANCE B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A Wyndham traveler
PORTLAND
11
Reviewed November 12, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank A Wyndham traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 10, 2012

This location was, as usual to Super 8, a very good location. The staff was excellent and the room was all I expected it to be. This was another excellent stay!

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Steven O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Vincent W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A Wyndham traveler
MCMINNVILLE
2
Reviewed October 22, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank A Wyndham traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Portland hotels
0.5 mi away
Comfort Suites Portland Airport
0.3 mi away
Clarion Hotel Portland Airport
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Portland Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Staybridge Suites Portland Airport
0.3 mi away
Courtyard Portland Airport
Courtyard Portland Airport
#47 of 144 in Portland
265 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Portland Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Portland Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Portland Airport

Address: 11011 NE Holman St, Portland, OR 97220-1208
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oregon > Portland
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#5 Best Value Hotel in Portland
#53 Business Hotel in Portland
Price Range: $88 - $143 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Portland Airport 2*
Number of rooms: 78
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We offer Free SuperStart Breakfast with fresh waffles, 24 Hour Coffee and Tea Service, Free Wireless Internet Access, In Room Coffee/Tea, Hair Dryer, Micro/Fridge Units, Free 24 Hour Airport Shuttle, Guest Laundry, Fax and Copy Service, Business Center, Meeting Space, Handicap accessible, Large Vehicle Parking, and Free parking during stay. We are conveniently located off I-205 Exit 24B. And with a large variety of restaurants and plenty of shopping options including Target at Cascade Station with access to the Max Light Rail with service to downtown Portland, within 1 mile. Restaurants and convenient stores within walking distance are Shari's, Panera Bread, The Shilo Restaurant, McDonalds, Burger King, Subway, China Wok, Sidelines, Seven Eleven and Plaid Pantry. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and HotelsforEveryone so you can book your Super 8 Portland Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Portland Hotel Portland
Super Eight Portland
Portland Super Eight
Portland Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing