We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ramada Portland Airport
Nearby Hotels
Inn at Northrup Station(Portland)
$159
$154
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$149
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$139
$112
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$230
$201
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
$157
Kimpton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Sentinel(Portland)
$170
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$190
$170
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$135
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$188
$171
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Dossier(Portland)
$200
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (2,884)
Filter reviews
2,885 results
Traveler rating
247
523
712
660
743
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
247
523
712
660
743
See what travelers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
2,311 - 2,316 of 2,885 reviews
Reviewed November 11, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 9, 2013

I stayed two nights at two different rooms. The first room had no running water in the bathroom sink. I asked the front desk for assistance and no one ever came to fix the problem. The other room had a defective heater in the room. Still no help from the front desk.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank redbearYuma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 2, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 1, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jarvis M, General Manager at Ramada Portland Airport, responded to this reviewResponded November 4, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 1, 2013

On our 5 day stay the bed wasn't made twice, phone didn't work for 2 days, internet service sometimes worked, sometimes didn't

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Rick B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jarvis M, General Manager at Ramada Portland Airport, responded to this reviewResponded November 4, 2013

Thank you for choosing the Ramada Portland Airport. I apologize that your bed did not get made on two different days. I am still unsure as to why your phone stopped working on two different days but am looking into that. We are currently in the process of changing out our internet network to resolve the connectivity problems. I apologize about the problems you experienced during your stay and assure you that by your next stay we will have most of these fully resolved, thank you for taking the time to bring these problems to my attention.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews