We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good Pizza”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Bellagios Pizza

Bellagios Pizza
Ranked #1,543 of 4,252 Restaurants in Portland
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Seating, Takeout
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Seating, Takeout
Pendleton, Oregon
Level Contributor
59 reviews
53 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Good Pizza”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 15, 2013

Pizza and breadsticks were both good. sauce for breadsticks was a sweet basil (?) added in it was yum the only thing I was dissappointed in was the delivery time took 65 minutes. We had this delivered to our hotel and the brought plates, napkins and peppers, cheese

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jackie A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

22 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    7
    10
    2
    1
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
St. Augustine, Florida
Level Contributor
121 reviews
63 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 79 helpful votes
“Tasty...”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 8, 2013

We ordered Bellagio's Pizza when there were only two of us in our store, which meant no taking off for lunch. Delivery was quick enough, and the pizza was nice and hot when it arrived. It's awfully tasty, too.

The only thing keeping this from being a five star rating is the amount of grease. It's obscene. I realize that's merely a bi-product of the ingredients used but, being a native New Yorker, I've had my share of greasy pizza, and this was on an entirely new level.

Overall, it was very good, though, and I wouldn't let that one negative keep me from recommending it...

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank SteveParr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portland
Level Contributor
73 reviews
60 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Best Pizza Ever!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 24, 2013

Try the Oasis; delicious -- and delivered right to my room at the exact time I asked for the order to arrive. Will try them again and again...

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Ayurclaire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portland, Oregon
Level Contributor
95 reviews
76 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Great Pizza!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 26, 2012

I have eaten at bellagio's Many times, and each time i'm impressed by the quality and great pizzas i'm sserved each time I go there. I take my friends, and they all rave about the pizzas. I consider myself a pizza connisseur, and Bellaio's is one of the best I have had. The service is friendly and they have a great selections of combinations. My favorites are the Butcher Block and Mother Earth pizzas. Check out their web site at bellagios pizza and prepare for a mouth watering experience. You will love their pizza!

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Donald J R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Albany, Oregon, United States
Level Contributor
27 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Good quick service, great value”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 9, 2012

Took six members of our family here after an event at The MAC on Saturday night. We ordered three different pizzas (two small, one large), two orders of breadsticks, a grinder and several drinks. It was a monumental amount of food - all very good. The only complaint I would lodge was that we were offered pizza sauce or ranch with the breadsticks. The pizza sauce was exactly that - think plain, thick tomato sauce to spread on your pizza dough.

The service was incredibly quick. I think we had all of our food served to our table within 15 minutes. The value was great - the whole order came to $70, including tip.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Rhiannon A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bellagios Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Bellagios Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing