We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“neighborhood restaurant hits the spot”
Review of Daddy Mojo's

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Daddy Mojo's
Ranked #2,149 of 4,996 Restaurants in Portland
Price range: $1 - $20
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Reviewed November 24, 2018

we returned to daddy mojos for lunch, and began with a pbr...next, we shared the veggie burger, sub salad and grilled swiss cheese sandwich, sub salad.....watching football too....fun times...the staff is friendly, and the food is good...excellent neighborhood business....thx

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Teresa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (5)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 5 reviews

Reviewed June 20, 2017

we returned to daddy mojos after grueling yardwork for lunch...we each had a tall boy pbr, and salad/sandwich combo with grilled swiss cheese...everything was delicious and the server was excellent...love coming to the corner restaurant...thx!

Date of visit: June 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Teresa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2017

we wanted to have lunch at daddy mojos yesterday, and began with a pbr...next, we shared both a veggie omelet, and a shrimp/crab omelet....both were delicious and the pbr hit the spot...we had fun discussing b-ball with the staff too...always cozy here at the local diner..thx

Date of visit: April 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Teresa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2016 via mobile

It's basically a sports bar with gambling machines and a billion tvs BUT the real gem is the amazing sushi joint next door. The sushi chef is so nice and makes incredible rolls! Lobster with crab on top and all other delights. You can order them inside the bar or pop over through the adjoining slide door to eat in a quieter, nicer little restaurant.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank ladyluck71201
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 28, 2016

we returned to daddy mojos on easter...i had a pbr, and my partner had a disaronno amaretto...i had the caesar salad and blue crab cakes, and she had the corn/potato cakes with veggies and fruit....the atmosphere is great, the staff friendly, and very comfy....the ambiance is terrific, the decor unique...the food was tasty and southern comfort...thx

Date of visit: March 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Teresa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Daddy Mojo's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing