We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Yum!”
Review of The Burrito Bar

The Burrito Bar
Ranked #926 of 4,272 Restaurants in Portland
Cuisines: Mexican
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Seating
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Seating
Rancho Mirage, California
Level Contributor
121 reviews
94 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Yum!”
Reviewed August 7, 2014 via mobile

Stumbled upon the place at lunchtime. Had their burrito lunch special and it was out of this world. They are quick too.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank ranger937
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

13 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    8
    5
    0
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Spokane, Washington
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Still thinking about our tasty lunch nine hours later!”
Reviewed June 18, 2014

We are so excited to find this gem in the Pearl District. I have difficulty finding good food to eat, with my vegetarian gluten free needs, and my husband was able to find a great meal for this meat lover tastes. Fresh foods made daily are obvious with great care taken to serve delicious food. I ate it all, and I almost never finish a meal. Can't wait to go back tomorrow, and the next day. We will be sad to leave town! By the way, the staff is fantastic! Friendly, kind and made us feel like family. I would highly suggest a visit to the Burrito Bar, get an extra meal to go and take it home!

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Robin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbia Falls, Montana, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“One block from train station”
Reviewed June 27, 2013

just one block west of the train station , A great place to hang out when you have to wait for
a train. Large portions and what you do not finish they can pack it up to go. Free WIFI take your laptop with you.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Christopher D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Medford, Oregon
Level Contributor
88 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“Good Food! Close to the Portland Train Station”
Reviewed November 25, 2012

Great Burritos. One block, walking distance to the train station. Large portions and they packed my other half for by train travel. It was excellent food. Clean & friendly family owned place.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Rose-Johnson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to The Burrito Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing