We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  
Ways to Experience Eat Adventures Food Tours
from $89.00
More Info
from $89.00
More Info
from $74.00
More Info
from $69.00
More Info
Reviews (572)
Filter reviews
572 results
Traveler rating
526
34
9
1
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
526
34
9
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews food cart tour food truck great tour portland neighborhoods foodie experience neighborhood tour soul food korean tacos southpark seafood food cart pods portland food scene better understanding some great food different parts highly recommend this tour alberta arts comfortable van
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 572 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

A really enjoyable & informative tour by Pat. We visited 5 food establishments in downtown Portland. These were varied & gave a good overview of the food scene in Portland. Pat also gave us some background on history of the city which was interesting.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank HelenWNI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This tour was delightful. The leader brought us to 4 different pod areas and the food from each was superb.

Thank josh5750
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

LOVED our walking food tour with Alexis 9/12/19. Great food, fun facts.... an all around tasty and great afternoon. Wonderful intro to the Portland food scene.....

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank bbonfig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We wanted to do something the day we arrived in Portland and our flight got delayed but this tour company allowed us to switch to a different tour last minute! Our tour guide was fun to explore with and gave us a ton of history on the area. AND we ate a ton of great food!! I am gluten free and dairy free and came with a group who was not and they were very accommodating for me!!!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Brooke W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Couldn't ask for a better, more engaging tour than what we had! We learned so much, ate some insanely delicious treats and met some great fellow tour-goers. Highly recommend it to anyone visiting the city!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank candygrrl-emily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews