We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Eat Adventures Food Tours
from $84.00
More Info
from $94.00
More Info
Reviews (639)
Filter reviews
639 results
Traveler rating
589
37
10
1
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
589
37
10
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews food carts food truck portland neighborhoods great tour foodie experience neighborhood tour food scene variety of foods ruby jewel alberta arts some great food highly recommend this tour come hungry great introduction great afternoon walking tour local history
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
262 - 267 of 639 reviews
Reviewed October 18, 2018

We spent four hours with Angie and had a great time! Who knew a beer place had a chef? The tour was well planned and the beer and food that had been picked were excellent! Excellent knowledge of the city and all it's different districts. I probably asked too many questions, but nobody complained.

Date of experience: October 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Jubal04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2018

Alexis Moore Eytinge, our tour guide was knowledgeable and informative about the City of Portland and surrounding area. Our group was only 2 people.

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank John G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2018

Such a great and personalized tour! Loved the little details shared and suggestions that we received for even after the tour was over. We had a pretty difficult group for food allergy restrictions and our guide just went right along with it and was able to call ahead to have correct food ready for everyone. We highly recommend this tour!

Date of experience: September 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank EmCanada14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2018

First and foremost, Pat was amazing! She was funny, provided great information about the pods and neighborhoods, and she is the most skilled parallel Parker I’ve ever seen! The food was excellent and the food choices were eclectic (Viking Soul Food!). Very highly recommended!

Date of experience: October 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Zach D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2018

We do food tours in every city we travel, so we were especially excited about this one since we've heard so much about Food pods. Our tour guide was Angie, and she was great! Our group only had 6 people, which was awesome as we got to spend more time discussing Portland and food carts. First we stopped at Bao Baos to try their soft buns, then we went to Viking Soul Food to try the Meatball Ledsa wrap -- which was AMAZING. Next we went to Olivia's for the cheesesteak potato bowl. From there we went to Koi Fusion to try some tacos, and then our last stop was some waffle truck to try blueberry and lemon cream waffle and a berry and chocolate waffle. The tour was so filling and so fun. I highly recommend.

Date of experience: September 2018
1  Thank PayM90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews