We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  
Ways to Experience Eat Adventures Food Tours
from $84.00
More Info
from $89.00
More Info
from $89.00
More Info
from $94.00
More Info
Reviews (456)
Filter reviews
369 results
Traveler rating
332
27
7
1
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
332
27
7
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews food cart tour food truck great tour portland neighborhoods foodie experience soul food korean tacos neighborhood tour southpark seafood food cart pods food allergies better understanding portland food scene different parts highly recommend this tour some great food comfortable van
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
40 - 45 of 369 reviews
Reviewed October 18, 2018

We spent four hours with Angie and had a great time! Who knew a beer place had a chef? The tour was well planned and the beer and food that had been picked were excellent! Excellent knowledge of the city and all it's different districts. I probably asked too many questions, but nobody complained.

Date of experience: October 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Jubal04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2018

Such a great and personalized tour! Loved the little details shared and suggestions that we received for even after the tour was over. We had a pretty difficult group for food allergy restrictions and our guide just went right along with it and was able to call ahead to have correct food ready for everyone. We highly recommend this tour!

Date of experience: September 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank EmCanada14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2018

First and foremost, Pat was amazing! She was funny, provided great information about the pods and neighborhoods, and she is the most skilled parallel Parker I’ve ever seen! The food was excellent and the food choices were eclectic (Viking Soul Food!). Very highly recommended!

Date of experience: October 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Zach D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2018

Had an amazing time during this tour. Our tour guide Alexis was fantastic, very nice and knowledgeable. The food was AMAZING. Such a great variety and tastes. And the food and beverage pairings were perfect. The walking was a perfect amount to get up and stretch between each meal. We were having so much fun, we were sad when it was over.

Date of experience: September 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank sfaas13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2018

Wanted to see Portland neighborhoods without a boring naration. Combine that a food truck tour in separate neighborhoods- no brainer ! Plus the cost was very reasonable.Our tour guide/driver was Pat and she was great.Would recommend for anyone on a limited schedule.

Date of experience: September 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank fli712
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews