We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Eat Adventures Food Tours
from $89.00
More Info
from $89.00
More Info
from $86.00
More Info
from $84.00
More Info
Reviews (639)
Filter reviews
639 results
Traveler rating
589
37
10
1
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
589
37
10
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews food cart tour food truck portland neighborhoods great tour foodie experience neighborhood tour food scene variety of foods better understanding alberta arts ruby jewel some great food highly recommend this tour different areas come hungry great introduction great afternoon
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
357 - 362 of 639 reviews
Reviewed February 17, 2018

Adam was great. Very knowledgeable and fun to talk with. I recommend this tour for tourists and locals. Super chill tour.

Date of experience: January 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank matthiec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 11, 2018

Angie was professional, personable, and knowledgeable. She is a perfect tour guide whether for food trucks or a high end restaurant experience. She has built a relationship with these chefs which takes this to a whole different level. Food was FULL portions. Thoroughly enjoyed our experience.

Date of experience: February 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank OregonBliss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 25, 2018 via mobile

Angie & Paul shared their excellent knowledge and love of the city in this dynamic tour - was the perfect introduction. They were welcoming and outgoing and had a lot of fun taking us to the different quadrants of the city to explore a variety of foods in several cart pods. The neighbourhood tour was great! And ALL the food was excellent! Impressive parking Angie!
Would highly recommend this tour - we will do it again!

Thank Patti B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2017

A fantastic way to learn about Portland and experience the food culture. Six restaurants in three hours - I was stuffed by the end. Adam Sawyer was our guide, an excellent and entertaining tour guide with tons of knowledge. I really appreciated being able to ask the chef's or restaurant staff about the preparation of the food. I learned quite a few tips that I can take home and use.

Date of experience: December 2017
Thank K562RVanthonyg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 25, 2017

Excellent food Adventures in Portland! We had a wonderful time touring five food carts in Portland. Angie taught us about the different neighborhoods and we ate at five stops--Moberi, Koi fusion, Pasta, Viking Soul Food and Smaken Waffles. Food carts are all over PdX and we got to see new neighborhoods and enjoyed the variety of flavors. Viking Soul food was my favorite! The Smaken waffles were excellent and dairy-free!
The tour picks you up in a passenger van and you are driven to the food carts all over town. Very delicious!

Date of experience: June 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Megan_FCharlotte
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews