We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“great onion ring stack”

Red Robin Gourmet Burgers
Ranked #1,126 of 4,249 Restaurants in Portland
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Sentosa Island, Singapore
Level Contributor
64 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“great onion ring stack”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 6, 2013

me n my wife fly from singapore come to portland a day and so we run ard for the great gd that we known about
red robin is 1 of it,
red,s nantucket seafood scatter is what we order
very tasty even after my 2hours shopping at the target store,,the food is still crispy

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank davenson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

122 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    27
    52
    26
    12
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Vancouver, Washington
Level Contributor
37 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Meeting freinds”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 1, 2013

Good food. The onion ring stack was great. Too much noise and not much space between tables. Great service

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank amcord
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Central California
Level Contributor
132 reviews
76 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Love that they have gluten-free choices”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 15, 2013

Impressed with the gluten-free choices on the menu and server seemed to know & cared to find out if items were indeed "gf". Meals were reasonable,fresh, tasty & pretty quickly served.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank SKSA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dublin, Ireland
Level Contributor
69 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Good food and atmosphere”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 21, 2013

Good food and lively atmosphere here - visited twice and was pretty busy both times. Good place to stop if you are visiting the Cascades Shops

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Catherine-Dublin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Spartanburg, South Carolina
Level Contributor
54 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Nice atmosphere”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 21, 2013

The burgers menu is completely overwhelming but everything looked great. I actually got the fish and chips and it was wonderful. The brownie dessert was also great. Good atmosphere for eating alone and just enjoying some semi-quiet time.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank KatherineG2002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Red Robin Gourmet Burgers also viewed

 

Been to Red Robin Gourmet Burgers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing