We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$110
View deal
Radisson
$110
View deal
Lol.travel
$104
View deal
Expedia.com$110
travelup.com$151
Hotels.com$110
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,749)
Filter reviews
2,749 results
Traveler rating
1,768
650
176
95
60
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,768
650
176
95
60
Show reviews that mention
All reviews portland airport lakeside grill close to the airport shuttle service park and fly grab and go long term parking leave your car on site restaurant an early morning flight breakfast buffet great place to stay free shuttle front desk staff rental car happy hour rooms are large
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
378 - 383 of 2,749 reviews
Reviewed May 7, 2019

A very nice clean place to stay with a gorgeous view of the duck pond. The room was very comfortable with a great view of the ducks and rabbits. The restaurant was also very good. I was tired and didn't want to go out. Everything I needed a bed and a good place to eat.

Room tip: Ask for a view of the pond.
Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Angela B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
RadissonGM97218, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Portland Airport, responded to this reviewResponded May 8, 2019

This is what we love to hear! We are happy our peaceful setting with ducks and rabbits was just what you needed for a restful stay! We appreciate your kind review and hope you will visit us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 3, 2019

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
RadissonGM97218, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Portland Airport, responded to this reviewResponded May 3, 2019

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 30, 2019

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
RadissonGM97218, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Portland Airport, responded to this reviewResponded May 1, 2019

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 28, 2019

First the good as always. Friendly, if scant desk staffing. They weren't particularly attentive (or well dressed), but we didn't really need extra attention. Rooms were large and clean enough. The restaurant was quite good and had a vegan option burger that was a plus. Breakfast buffet was above average. We stayed a night coming in, and a night going out. They had overbooked and our room wasn't available on the arrival night, but they made up for it by giving us a larger room so I won't complain. There was a lot of external construction going on. I got literally the very last parking spot available so if we weren't the last check in of the evening I have no idea where they parked. Rooms were musty and smelled like someone had smoked there or perhaps it was the febreeze. Still, for an airport hotel it was better than average.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank CBB907
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
RadissonGM97218, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Portland Airport, responded to this reviewResponded April 29, 2019

On behalf of our entire team we apologize for the inconvenience and lack of available parking caused by the building re-siding project we are finishing up. I have also addressed the musty room odor with our housekeeping team and I assure you we are working diligently to correct the problem. Thank you for letting us know. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 25, 2019

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
RadissonGM97218, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Portland Airport, responded to this reviewResponded April 26, 2019

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews