We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$110
View deal
Expedia.com
$107
View deal
Trip.com
$98
View deal
Radisson$110
Hotels.com$110
Destinia.com$152
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,748)
Filter reviews
2,749 results
Traveler rating
1,768
650
176
95
60
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,768
650
176
95
60
Show reviews that mention
All reviews portland airport lakeside grill close to the airport shuttle service park and fly grab and go long term parking leave your car on site restaurant an early morning flight breakfast buffet great place to stay free shuttle front desk staff rental car happy hour rooms are large
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1,109 - 1,114 of 2,749 reviews
Reviewed August 31, 2016

We enjoyed our stay at Portland-Airport Radisson Hotel. The staff were very courteous, helpful, and polite. We especially enjoyed the breakfast buffet at the Lakeside Bar & Grill. In addition, we were there for a family reunion, and Friday night, the hotel provided a dinner, and I must say, "the food was excellent".

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
Thank Leetanya M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
RadissonGM97218, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Portland Airport, responded to this reviewResponded September 1, 2016

Thank you for the great review! I'm thrilled that you enjoyed our friendly staff and food in the Lakeside Bar and Grill! We hope to see you the next time your travels bring you back our way!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2016

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
RadissonGM97218, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Portland Airport, responded to this reviewResponded September 1, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 29, 2016 via mobile

Stayed at the Radisson again and the visit didn't disappoint. Greeted by nice people and had a nice, modern, clean room. The restaurant if anything has up'd their game since last visit and the bar staff are attentive and friendly. One clear example of their focus on customer service came when my daughter ordered the nachos. I remembered they are a big serving really meant to share. We don't like to waste food so we asked if we could just get a half portion even if we paid the same price. The waiter came through with a perfect sized portion and said we'd only be charged half price. He was busy but still took the time.

Having a teenager with me we were not up at the crack of dawn. But housekeeping was very quiet and fine with cleaning late and even when we are breakfast at 10'the buffet food was still fresh and actively restocked.

Really nothing but good things to say about this hotel. Highly recommend it.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 465steveo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
RadissonGM97218, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Portland Airport, responded to this reviewResponded August 30, 2016

Thank you for the great review and for your continued loyalty to the Portland Radisson! We know you have a choice of Portland airport hotels and we are delighted you choose us! I'm glad you enjoyed our friendly staff, clean comfortable guest rooms and food and service in the Lakeside Bar and Grill. Please come and see us the next time you are in our area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2016

Very nice, comfortable hotel with a great breakfast buffet and excellent dinner and happy hour menu. Good wine list as well.
The rooms are nice, clean and quiet. Very reliable airport shuttle service.

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank mady larry b
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
RadissonGM97218, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Portland Airport, responded to this reviewResponded August 29, 2016

Thank you for the review of your recent stay with us. I'm glad you found the hotel to be clean, comfortable and quiet and that you enjoyed the Lakeside Bar and Grill as well! We hope to see you the next time your travels bring you back our way.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2016 via mobile

I must give yet another five star review to the Radisson! Because we're delivery two kids to two separate college campuses, this mom is stressed so I inadvertently forgot to add one more night to our stay. The hotel is close to sold out so I was anticipating being told we couldn't be accommodated, but this wonderful property gave us another night! So much appreciation for them - saved us from hunting for another hotel. Thanks so much, Radisson!

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank MalieAloha
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
RadissonGM97218, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Portland Airport, responded to this reviewResponded August 25, 2016

Thank you for the great review and for your loyalty to our hotel! I'm thrilled that we were able to extend your stay and help minimize a stressful situation. Good luck to your college students! We hope they have a great year and that you will return to see us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews