We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Checked it out on a short vaction trip to Portland”
Review of Burnside Brewing Company - CLOSED

Burnside Brewing Company
Cuisines: American, Contemporary
Restaurant details
Reviewed June 3, 2016

Being from Minnesota we enjoyed the friendliness of all the people. Good selection of beers and their recommendation as to what I wanted was right on. If you have time check it out.

Date of visit: April 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Steven H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviews (177)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

58 - 62 of 177 reviews

Reviewed May 26, 2016

The Burnside was near our hotel (the Jupiter) so was very convenient. While we expected the beers to be good and plentiful, the unexpected surprise was that the food was innovative, fresh, and delicious. We went back several times during our stay.

Date of visit: May 2016
Thank DrQuinnVA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 18, 2016 via mobile

Fancy drinking good beer?
Fancy eating good food?
At Burnside you'll get both - and a great atmosphere.
The employees rock!

Date of visit: May 2016
Thank aw2741
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2016 via mobile

The stouts were excellent. Loved the beer menu layout. Really enjoyed the music and breweries proximity to other breweries. Looking forward to returning.

Date of visit: July 2015
Thank Brett C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2016 via mobile

Great place to chill and have a brew. I loved their samples and the walk to other breweries is nice. The people are friendly and the location is great; nice patio seating.

Date of visit: July 2015
Thank Melissa C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Burnside Brewing Company also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing