We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Happy Hour Cheap”
Review of Buffalo Wild Wings

Buffalo Wild Wings
Ranked #992 of 4,292 Restaurants in Portland
Cuisines: Bahamian
Dining options: Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Vancouver, Washington
Level Contributor
14 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Happy Hour Cheap”
Reviewed December 13, 2012

Cheap Happy Hour so use that to your advantage 3pm-6pm 9pm-close, but the place is very Busy and Loud

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Areff247
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

83 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    14
    34
    27
    4
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
The Dalles, Oregon
Level Contributor
95 reviews
53 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Good chicken”
Reviewed November 5, 2012

Been here several times. The bar and dining area can get noisy especially if there is a game or 5 going on. Service is good, food is good. Their 'hot' is equivalent to Hooter's 3 mild Island. Its a PITA to get out of the parking lot so what I do is head West through the parking lot past a couple of buildings that way I get a right turn onto Cascade Station Rd to avoid the awkward left turn in the island.

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Eyegun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
28 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Good food, good service”
Reviewed November 3, 2012

My husband and I love the food here! We ordered the tablegated sampler as our appetizer and it was soooo good; came with soft pretzel with cheese dip, pita chips with artichoke-spinach dip, jalapeno poppers with it's own dip, and traditional wings w/your choice of sauce (we like buffalo, medium spice). My husband ordered a buffalo chicken wrap with tortilla chips and salsa. The wrap was really good, but the chips tasted a bit stale :/ I, on the other hand, ordered the nacho burger with fries. However, it was a bit dry. The meat tasted good, and the burger had some pico de gallo on it and tortilla chips, but I think the chips made it seem too dry and the salsa was lacking (it should have had more on the burger). Overall, service was great and the waitresses were attentive. We will definitely come by again if we're in the area.

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank KArreola
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bremerton, Washington
Level Contributor
11 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Good”
Reviewed November 2, 2012

Went to watch the games. It was nothing over the top. Just a glorified sports bar type. Food was ok.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Busman1025
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Linn, Oregon
Level Contributor
145 reviews
86 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
“Still Fun!”
Reviewed November 2, 2012

Stopped in the weekend before Halloween to watch some college football and as usual this placed was packed on a Saturday night. This is always fun with a great selection of beers and wine, food that not great but good. Was kind of disappointed that almost no one was in costume, but I guess they come for the sports, not the themes. They could have used a little more help behind the bar and they were running their butts off but still managed to do a fair job for being slammed.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank globalreach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Buffalo Wild Wings also viewed

 

Been to Buffalo Wild Wings? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing