We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Portland
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
  
Reviews (45)
Filter reviews
45 results
Traveler rating
44
1
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
44
1
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wine tour willamette valley his knowledge small group great tour niko winery scenery wineries tours company waterfall
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 45 reviews
Reviewed July 19, 2018 via mobile

We enjoyed our wine tour and Niko was an excellent guide. He was very personable and we loved the group pictures. The tour was flexible to our interests and we loved the Oregon scenery. Thumbs up!

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank Lorie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2018

Niko is a perfect guide, I've spent a perfect time and he made the trip a delicious experience, very recommended !

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank bladimirhoz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2018

Niko is a fantastic tour guide. His knowledge of the Oregon wine country is thorough and he is funny and witty as well. I cannot think of a better way to spend an afternoon than with Niko. I would without a doubt do another tour when I am in Oregon and would INSIST that Niko be my guide.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank John M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2018

Our wine tour with Niko was wonderful! We visited 3 different wineries: Beacon Hill, Elk Cove and David Hill. We sampled various wines which were fantastic. The people at the wineries were very kind, courteous and informative. The vineyards were gorgeous and we had an awesome time!! Niko is a great guide. He knew so much about the Willamette Valley vineyards and Oregon in general. He answered all of our questions and if he didn't know about something then he looked it up. He was very kind, helpful and knowledgeable. We highly recommend him as a tour guide!

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank Virginia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2018

Our wine tour was fun, informative, and pleasant. Niko is an excellent tour guide. We are happy to know him!

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank Ed M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews