We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A Great Place To Stay In The City”
other traveler has booked this property
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rentals Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rentals Living Room
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rentals Dining Area Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rentals Dining Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rentals Living Room
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rentals Dining Area
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rentals Dining Area
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rentals Kitchen
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rentals Bathroom
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rentals Living Room
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rentals Living Room
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rentals Kitchen
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rentals Dining Area
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rentals Dining Area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Portland, Oregon

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Gary P
1 review
“A Great Place To Stay In The City”
Reviewed February 27, 2019 for a stay in February 2019

Want a great place to stay that doesn't feel like a hotel room, but is at hotel room prices? This is it! Loved it here. The next time I am in town, I plan on staying here.

Date of stay: February 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Julie P
1 review
“Delivered Qualty as Posted”
Reviewed July 8, 2018 for a stay in July 2018

As a first time visitor to Portland we highly recommend this accomdation. I am a clean Freak when it comes to staying away from home and this unit met my Standards for sure. Communications, checkin and checkout was easy. 24 hour on staff guard in lobby. Parking attached to building. Not free !! And if you park out front be sure to pay meter on time. The unit we were in 811 - the views were awesome with tons of natural light and was located close to everything. I would definately stay there again !!

Date of stay: July 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bonnie s
2 reviews
“Great condo!”
Reviewed May 29, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We loved the condo with floor to ceiling windows. The location was perfect to access the Pearl district restaurants and shopping. The view was really nice too. We will most definitely book this condo when we come back to Portland.
Only one complaint. No hairdryer!

Date of stay: May 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Izpaula
Huntington, New York
1 review
“Very nice apartment.”
Reviewed December 7, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Our Park West apartment in Portland, Oregon was spacious, clean and had beautiful views, sufficient dishes and glassware. Safeway was a short walk away, and there were nice places to eat nearby.The windowless bedroom was very warm, and the master, which had floor to ceiling windows, was cold. (We requested extra blankets.). I slept on the living room sleep sofa and had to use the one extra blanket as a mattress pad, since the Stay Alfred does not supply mattress pads for any of their sleep sofas. (After numerous emails and phone calls, I got one on my third day there. Meg in hospitality was very helpful.)

Date of stay: November 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing