We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Portland
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,594)
Filter reviews
1,594 results
Traveler rating
869
446
168
63
48
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
869
446
168
63
48
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shuttle service free breakfast cookies free shuttle business center cascade station early flight great place to stay on site restaurant indoor pool clean rooms stayed one night exercise room yogurt night's sleep breakfast room would definitely stay here again
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 1,594 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed at this hotel during a weeklong road trip from SF to Seattle, as we want to explore Mt. Hood area. The hotel feels refreshing with a nice lobby, clean and spacious rooms, free breakfast, and quiet neighborhood,

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cashish11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melizza I, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Portland International Airport, OR, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear cashish11,

We are so happy that you had a "great stay". We appreciate that you shared you experience on line. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are exploring the Pacific Northwest.




Kindest regards,


Melizza Inocencio
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Close to the airport (good for our needs), but we were told that the room type we reserved on the hotel website (1 bdrm suite) didn't exist at this hotel. Very disappointed, and made our stay with our two young children quite unpleasant. We needed a separate bedroom because of different bed times. Our 4-year-old could not possibly be quiet enough for our infant to sleep, so the infant screamed until the 4-year-old could fall asleep.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank Bridget K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melizza I, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Portland International Airport, OR, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Bridget K,

My apologies for the misinformation that was on our website regarding the one bedroom suite. We have put in a request to have our website corrected so that this does not happen again. I would love for you to call me directly at the hotel to discuss this further with you. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.


Kindest regards,


Melizza Inocencio
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Melizza I, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Portland International Airport, OR, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I was in Portland for the week for business and stayed at the Country Inn & Suites. The room was clean and spacious. The restaurant down stairs served excellent food at reasonable prices. Carlos and the others at the front desk was very helpful in securing rides to and from the office and other places around Portland. It is close to the airport and very conveniently located.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Baconeaters
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melizza I, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Portland International Airport, OR, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Baconeaters,

We are happy that you enjoyed our week with us and glad that you had a chance to check out the restaurant an other amenities. Thank you for the kid words about the staff and especially Carlos. I will share this with our team. We look forward the next time you business takes you to the Portland area.



Kindest regards,

Melizza Inocencio
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2020

Wonderful amenities and breakfast friendly staff hollie At front desk super efficient and friendly. On time shuttle service friendly driver. Will definitely stay again
Also very close to pdx 5 minutes to airport

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank private469
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melizza I, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Portland International Airport, OR, responded to this reviewResponded January 15, 2020

Dear private469,

We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay and appreciate the recognition of Hollie and her exceptional guest service. I have shared your review with my team and we love that you will be staying with us again the next time you are traveling through Portland.



Kindest regards,

Melizza Inocencio
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews