We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great find!”
Review of Wayfinder beer

Wayfinder beer
Ranked #281 of 4,959 Restaurants in Portland
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed November 6, 2018

Stopped in with a group of 7 for a bite, and brews on a Saturday afternoon. Food was good , beers were great, atmosphere was awesome. Nicely decorated, outdoor seating, plenty of indoor seating. Service was spot on, we will come back if we visit Portland again.

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Janna G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (48)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

11 - 15 of 48 reviews

Reviewed October 25, 2018

Had a company sales function and went here for a late dinner. Way finder was kind enough to keep the place open a little longer than normal. Good selection of beer; great selection of whiskeys, bourbons and rum. Staff are super friendly, and went out of their way for us. I would come back here in a minute the next time in Portland. Thanks to all

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Tom M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2018 via mobile

We stopped here on a sunny 85 degree Thursday afternoon. The beers were fantastic and so was the food. The patio is awesome and you can find sun and shade. I’d definitely recommend.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank NikkiH577
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2018

This is a real buzz.- the outdoor area is a popular hangout with a great range of dishes from standards to some nice in-house innovation. The beer is good too. The wine list is somewhat limited but this doesnt claim to be a wine bar.
Service is good and they looked after the youngsters in our group really well..
Be prepared for a bit of a wait at busy times - they do their best!

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank max r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2018 via mobile

Wayfinder was delightfully clean and cool inside on a hot Portland day. The service was wonderful and the Brews were great!! I had a Doomtown West Coast IPA and my husband drank Flower in the Kettle Hazy IPA. There was a huge list to choose from and food was available as well. Very cool.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank MarthaJ288
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Wayfinder beer? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing