We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,091)
Filter reviews
1,091 results
Traveler rating
230
368
255
142
96
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
230
368
255
142
96
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean biscuits and gravy hot breakfast hot tub yogurt third floor nice stay convenient location front desk staff free parking bethany freeway target microwave shuttle
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 1,091 reviews
Reviewed January 12, 2020 via mobile

I found these accommodations basic, clean, and comfortable. Nothing special however quite and the staff was extremely helpful and professional. I would stay at this facility again if back in the Portland, Oregon area.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Sasmo17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ramada Portland P, Front Office Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Portland, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Sasmo17,

Thanks for your feedback! We have recently hired many new people on to staff, we're so glad they helped make your stay great!

We look forward to seeing you next time you're in town!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2020

It was about 130 in the am. Our insurance company did not come through with emergency housing. The clerk was so kind and very accommodating for our situation. My family was just in their Pjs. Thank you for your kindness.

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank T6480UYbrendab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ramada Portland P, Front Office Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Portland, responded to this reviewResponded January 11, 2020

Brenda B,

Thank you for your response. We're glad your family made it to us safely and we truly hope you all recover from this without issue.
Our staff will be glad to know we helped you with kindness during this troubling time.

Warm Regards,
Kelly Smith

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2020

When we checked in we had some concerns with the room that was provided. The staff went above and beyond to address the problem. Kelly you are amazing - thank you for taking the time to listen and address the issue. I don't know of many places that would what you did! Really appreciate that kind of attention.
The facility could definitely use some TLC but the staff are amazing.

Date of stay: December 2019
Thank Kushki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ramada Portland P, Front Desk Agent at Ramada by Wyndham Portland, responded to this reviewResponded January 8, 2020

Dear Kushki,

Thank you for your response! We have many new people on staff are our goal is to improve the hotel inside and out. Also, thank you so much for your kind words. You were a joy to have as our guest and I hope the new year brings you many blessings!

-Kelly

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 18, 2019

Budget consideration only
Room was close to a very noisy street.
Check-in staff was rude and condescending.
Room very crowded.
Hand rail on tub missing.
Poor building maintenance.
Tiny breakfast area.
Spa sub standard

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank michaelclaffy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 10, 2019 via mobile

The staff was friendly, the breakfast was good with eggs and meat, and the room was comfy and clean. However, the hotel accepts pets, which as a rule I like, but I had one long allergy attack while we were there, so beware.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Michele M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ramada Portland P, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Portland, responded to this reviewResponded December 11, 2019

Michelle, thank you for staying with us, we appreciate your business and Feedback. We are very pleased to hear how friendly the staff was, and how you enjoyed Breakfast. I was sorry to hear that you had an allergic reacation possibly to the Animal, regretfully we do not have designated Rooms for Pets

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews