We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Seahawks”

Casino at Wildhorse Resort
Ranked #4 of 18 things to do in Pendleton
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Lively gaming complex, located on the Confederated Tribes of the Umatilla Indian Reservation, features 500 real video slot machines plus Slots, Poker, Keno, Off Track Betting and Bingo.
Roy, Washington
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Seahawks”
Reviewed November 1, 2013

Husband and I are not gamblers, however for football Sunday decided to hit the sports bar at the casino to watch the Seahawks.
This was our first time there and had a great time. Our waitress was awesome, kept food in front of us and our glasses filled. Spent a total of 4 hours in the bar watching and eating. Great time, oh and the ventilation is good, we are not smokers and never were overwhelmed by cigarette smell. :)

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank gailene m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

243 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    79
    91
    52
    11
    10
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Kelowna, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
114 reviews
27 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Old machines”
Reviewed October 10, 2013

Seen most of the machines before and many had 20 year old technology. Nothing like we had seen in casinos in Nevada.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank invue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ontario, Oregon
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Fun Visit!”
Reviewed October 5, 2013

Very clean and a big and fun selection of slots! Big non smoking area! We had a fun time and came home with more than we started with so that's always a plus! They also have a movie theater close for the kids.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank TL C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Murfreesboro, Tennessee
Level 6 Contributor
176 reviews
67 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 94 helpful votes
“Possibly the best casino we've been to!”
Reviewed October 4, 2013

We visit a lot of casinos in our travels. I don't like to rate those we've only been to once, as anyone could have a 'good' or 'bad' night. We're currently staying at the Wildhorse RV Park, on the Casino grounds, and have been to the Casino three times so far. They have 1200 slot machines, along with table games and Keno. I'd read that they also have Bingo, but I didn't see where that might be. There's also a Cineplex, showing new releases! We tend to take $20 each, and play as long as that lasts. Our first trip there, we managed to stay over three hours and still had money left! We won't get rich there, but there's enough variety of slots to keep us interested, with enough payback to keep us happy. The place is spotless! People are constantly coming around picking up cups/trash. Free hotdogs, free soft drinks/coffee, and reasonably priced restaurants make this a win-win experience.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Vickie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Jackpot Party”
Reviewed September 6, 2013

Jackpot Party is our favorite game. Hubby & I were happy to find it here. They also had Super Jackpot Party but I prefer the original.

While there are non smloking areas they are right next to the smoking area so you walk through smoke & it comes over to where you are. :(

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank mauilover0517
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Casino at Wildhorse Resort also viewed

 

Been to Casino at Wildhorse Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing